Customer Reviews (116)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

New patio and fence, install steps, erect shed.

They made very good job, would recommend them.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: August 2011
10

Block pave front garden.

Quality finish reliable, tidy and polite would recommend.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: July 2011
10

Jet wash, relay and point patio

Verified Review

Dan did an excellent job; the patio looks great - the pointing is very good - it looks better than new. And he moved all the heavy pots and put them back afterwards.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: June 2011
10

Removed existing front garden and laid new driveway and decorative shingle area

Verified Review

We found Dan very accommodating and willing. He kept us informed of what he was doing at all times. His workmanship is very skilled and artistic which makes the finished product look superb and has been admired greatly by our neighbours. Would not hesitate to recommend Dan for his skills and pleasant nature towards his customers.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: May 2011
10

Removing an unstable brickwall and replacing it with a fence. Removing a 4 trunk, 8 feet high leylandi hedge, levelling, lining and shingling the cleared area.

Verified Review

Dan and his assistant Nev were punctual, courteous polite and considerate throughout their time at my premises. They provided me with good advice and kept me informed of the progress of their work throughout, checking my approval and satisfaction at all stages during the completion of the tasks. I would certainly have no hesitation in recommending them to other potential clients.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: February 2011
10

Block paving

Verified Review

Very hard workers, very polite and very pleased with the results.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: July 2011
10

Created new parking area next to garage to enable us to be able to put two cars off the road

Verified Review

The work was done to a very high standard with no fuss. We were happy to leave the decision re leaving the design of the block paving to Dan and were very happy with the outcome We have had many favourable comments about the finished result. Dan carried out the work to a very high quality, and took into consideration our desire to keep a favourite flowering shrub which meant the drive had tailored to allow this to happen. We are very happy to recommend him to others and would certainly use him again

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: July 2011
10

Front Garden

Verified Review

I would highly recommend this company. The guys turned up on time, worked their socks off and completed the same day. They were courteous, professional and tidy. Very impressed!

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: June 2011
10

6 town houses, all driveways and foot paths block paved.

Excellent service from start to finish.

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: April 2011
9.75

Block paving driveway and building retaining wall and steps

Excellent service all round, when frost damaged some mortar, returned promptly to make good, also the best quote of 4.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: February 2011