Customer Reviews (111)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted new fencing panels and concrete posts

Well satisfied with the work carried out. Punctual , polite with work of a high standard carried out.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Landscaping of back garden - removal of decking and concrete. Levelling out of garden, laying of patio and artificial grass. Laying of membranes on flowerbeds and use of decorative stone.

Verified Review

When we accepted the quote we were informed we would have to wait until the end of the year, and that was exactly when the work started. Dan and his team arrived when they said they would, kept the mess to a minimum and updated us every step of the way. They made suggestions to improve the look of what we had asked for and nothing was too much trouble for them. Thoroughly recommend this company.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Renewed steps and sleepers in back garden.

Verified Review

Two lovely lads completed the work, both very polite, tidy and considerate.

Location: Whitchurch
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Block paving of driveway and new gate.

Verified Review

They worked very efficiently, did an excellent job and were always personable and helpful. Highly recommended.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

New paved drive.

Verified Review

Watts Hard Landscaping were recommended to us when we needed a new drive and we were very impressed by the quality of their work. Dan, Nev and Josh did a great job, involved us in any decisions and respected our home. The finished drive looks amazing and is built to last for many many years. We highly recommend them.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Block paving driveway.

Verified Review

Dan, Nev and Josh are a first class team! We had a tarmac driveway removed and replaced with an extended, block paving drive-the results are fantastic! From the very beginning, when Phil came to do the initial quote, it was obvious that this is a company that sets the highest standards. Dan understood what we wanted and made many good suggestions-everything was explained and we were informed of all the comings and goings, especially in the first few days with the arrival of large lorries. The guys are very courteous and nothing is too much for them! You simply couldn’t ask for a better company!

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Blocked paved driveway and brick porch.

Verified Review

Dan and his team are hard working ,polite and reliable, and a pleasure to have around while they carry out the work to a very high standard. I would have no hesitation in recommending Dan Watts to anyone who is considering, having any landscaping work done.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Removal of old patio and replaced with new patio in natural stone.

Verified Review

Mr Dan Watts and his team Nev and Josh together did an excellent job. The team arrived promptly each day, were very courteous and polite. We are very impressed with the result and can recommend Mr Watts. We would certainly use him for future projects.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

New drive, patio, front wall and railings, fencing, retaining wall and double wall for planting.

Verified Review

The work completed by Dan, Nev and Josh was exactly what we wanted and has been completed to a very high standard. They were punctual every day keeping us informed about each stage of the work. They were on site all day for the duration of the work unlike other builders we have used who would leave site to attend other jobs . They went out of their way to source samples of bricks and paving to ensure we were happy with the choices. We would definitely use Dan and his team for any future work.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: September 2018
9.75

Fencing.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship conducted in a timely, professional and polite manner. Would highly recommend Dan and his team.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: February 2018