Customer Reviews (111)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Re-pointed garden walls, laid new patio and resurfaced steps.

Verified Review

Dan and the guys where great. It was a tricky piece of work because the job required making good and resurfacing existing steps and re-pointing a lot of brickwork as well laying a new patio area. The end result looks good - we are very pleased. The guys where reliable, tidy and personable. Couldn't ask for more.

Location: Whitchurch
Reviewed in: September 2016
10

New fence.

Verified Review

Dan and his colleague were excellent.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: June 2016
9.75

Fence and gate

Verified Review

Having recently lost my husband and having to deal with these things myself they were an excellent choice, helpful, courteous and very reliable. Would defiantly recommend them to any one.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: April 2016
10

Paving and landscaping of front garden.

Verified Review

The work was done exactly the way we wanted it. I wanted bits changed here and there but nothing was too much trouble. If you want a landscaping job done and at a good price, use this company, their work is first class. Many thanks.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: February 2016
10

Block paving drive, York stone step and cleared the front garden completely.

Verified Review

Workmanship to a very high standard. Phil, Dan and Nev a delight to have on site. So impressed have gone back to them for quotes for further work.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: August 2015
10

Replaced old fencing.

Verified Review

Excellent. Site was left very tidy. Nothing was to much trouble. Lovely people and will be using them again on the next stage of our work. Thank you!

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: July 2016
10

Replacement and extension of patio area.

Verified Review

The work carried out and the overall approach to it was first class. In all aspects of the work, communication was excellent and the standard of work together with the attention to detail exceeded our expectations. We were consulted on the work and materials to be used at all stages. We would have no hesitation in recommending Dan's work and capability to others.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: April 2016
10

Block paving drive/path.

Verified Review

Fantastic job. The guys really helped me out after I'd been let down by another builder, who'd started the job then let us down.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: April 2016
10

New block paved driveway.

Verified Review

Fabulous job from a 1st class team (Dan and Nev). On day one a major problem was discovered - the concrete base of the old drive had been where the original builders had deposited all their old cement whilst constructing the houses in our road. Dan and Nev were astounded at the depth of this and, although it meant extra work and different equipment, it was all dealt with. The customer service was second to none, even going to several suppliers to source brick samples to show me and ensure I was completely happy with my choice. I would be more than happy to recommend them.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: August 2015
10

New Block Paved Drive

Verified Review

Brilliant job, we are delighted. Dan and Nev were always punctual, polite and kept us informed of what was going on. Minor changes to original plan but they came up with options to resolve the problems. There was a minor accident with our front wall but this was dealt with in a timely and professional manner. We will definitely have 'the boys' back to do more work next year. Thanks for a great job well done!

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: August 2015