Customer Reviews (111)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New patio.

Verified Review

Excellent job.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: June 2015
10

Block paved front garden and driveway and small area in back garden sorted out.

Verified Review

Wonderful service from start to finish. My front garden and driveway have been totally transformed and a useless piece of land in the back garden can now be utilised for the BBQ. Dan and Neville arrived promptly each day and at the end of the day everything was neatly tidied away. The work was organised and completed seamlessly and on time. Very happy customer and would definitely recommend.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: April 2015
10

New gateway, patio relaid

Verified Review

Dan and Nev did a brilliant job in sometimes sub-zero temperatures. New gateway constructed in a double thickness wall (which was out of true) and gate fitted, plus patio relaid around conservatory. Excellent workmanship, polite, friendly and knowledgable. Any problems encountered, Dan always had a workaround and prepared to go the extra mile. Maybe not the cheapest but you get a very professional job, no hesitation in recommending and we will be using again for another garden project.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: January 2015
9.25

Extension to existing patio in rear garden.

Verified Review

Very polite and professional. Always arrived on time and if they needed to leave the job for further supplies you were kept informed. The end result was excellent. We had a slight drainage issue but sent a text and was contacted the same day and issue rectified first thing the following morning. That's the way to maintain a local reputation. Certainly happy to recommend. Not necessarily the cheapest but you get what you pay for these days.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: November 2014
10

New driveway and soakaways installed.

Verified Review

Excellent job, Dan and his team were always polite and punctual. Project started and completed on time with minimum disruption. I thoroughly recommend this company.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: September 2014
10

Patio and path.

Verified Review

Lovely guys, friendly and kept me informed about how the work was going. Have already booked them for more work.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: April 2015
10

Block paved driveway and replaced patio.

Verified Review

From initial quote to completion of work Dan and his team delivered an excellent service. Dan's team worked extremely hard in all weathers and kept us informed on progress and discussed the works with us as it progressed, listening to what we wanted and made recommendations for best results. Dan kept the site tidy and clean ensuring our house was always safely accessible and respected our neighbours' environment too. Thoroughly recommended.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: January 2015
10

Paving of back garden and alleyway, block paved driveway and new fencing

Verified Review

Right from my initial contact with this company I was treated with courtesy and kept well informed of when the work would begin. I was given a quotation for the work as two separate jobs in writing with a full description of the work undertaken. When I made some changes I was given a revised quote which actually worked out cheaper as I decided to have the jobs done together. Dan and Nev were punctual and polite throughout and kept me fully informed of progress. I am so pleased with the final result. I would 100% recommend this company to others.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: December 2014
10

Cotswold stone driveway.

Verified Review

Only needs one word - excellent!! But here are a few more: helped us out at short notice after being let down by someone else. Friendly, polite, tidy, prompt, helpful, very high standard of work and very good value for money. Would highly recommend.

Location: Whitchurch
Reviewed in: October 2014
10

New patio laid.

Verified Review

We've used Dan and his team for a few jobs now: a shed hard standing, a fence and now a couple of patios and steps. We will have them back for another fence soon. We are thrilled with the new patio work. They're always efficient and very keen to please. If there are options of how things are done they check with us to be sure it is done how we want it. They're a polite bunch, hard working and they tidy up well afterwards. I recommend them without hesitation to anyone needing landscaping/fences sorted. They've done several jobs in our street as we tell everyone how good they are!

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: August 2014