Customer Reviews (112)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New patio laid.

Verified Review

We've used Dan and his team for a few jobs now: a shed hard standing, a fence and now a couple of patios and steps. We will have them back for another fence soon. We are thrilled with the new patio work. They're always efficient and very keen to please. If there are options of how things are done they check with us to be sure it is done how we want it. They're a polite bunch, hard working and they tidy up well afterwards. I recommend them without hesitation to anyone needing landscaping/fences sorted. They've done several jobs in our street as we tell everyone how good they are!

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: August 2014
10

Garden hard landscaping, including patio of 25 sqm and wooden box planter.

Verified Review

Our back yard was transformed from a jungle into a pleasant garden within three days. The guys are good at their trade and very efficient. Very pleased with their work and would recommend them.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: July 2014
10

Block paved driveway and garden fence.

Verified Review

Super job done building our block-paved driveway and installing a new fence in our garden, and they left everything neat and tidy. Couldn't have asked for a better company. Highly recommended.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: May 2014
10

Block Pave Drive

I received an extremely polite and professional service. I was kept informed of progress throughout. Despite some difficulties the final amount due was the same as the quote. I am delighted with the finished product and I can't recommend them highly enough.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: May 2014
9.75

Patio in garden.

Verified Review

The patio was just as I asked and the lads were very polite and the work was efficiently carried out.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: November 2013
10

New paving at side of house.

Verified Review

A great job which has totally transformed the unattractive area at the side of our house. Watts Hard Landscaping were great throughout, from the initial quotation stage when they were very helpful about the work to be done and materials to be used, right through to the finished work. We have been particularly impressed by the conduct of the team whilst doing the work, as they were professional yet friendly at all times.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: July 2014
9.75

Landscaping

Verified Review

Dan, Nev and Aaron, excellent bunch of fellas. Transformed both front and rear gardens, efficiently, reasonably quickly (considering the rain) and left me with a result better than I had imagined. Apart from the odd missed placed coke can, tidy too. Great little company and would highly recommend to others.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: June 2014
10

Paving of front garden.

Verified Review

Dan and his team did a really first class job for me - the standard of the work is excellent and they are very pleasant and easy to deal with. The price was fair for the job done and everything was tidied and clean at the finish. I would not hesitate to recommend Dan for this type of work.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: May 2014
10

Block pave drive.

Verified Review

From start to finish I received a polite and professional service. I was kept informed of progress throughout and I am absolutely delighted with the finished product. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: May 2014
10

New drive, path and patio.

Verified Review

Excellent and they tried very hard in every aspect of the work. We discussed the work as it progressed and they always found ways to satisfy our requirements. They also provided advice on the best outcomes and offered suggestions. Work site was left clean and tidy. Everyone was very polite and considerate. Highly recommended.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: November 2013