Customer Reviews (112)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Hard landscaping of our garden area.

Verified Review

Would highly recommend Dan. The work was completed to a very high standard with great care and attention to detail. There was also a lot of flexibility offered during the work since it was quite a complex and unique project with multiple components (retaining walls, steps, decking, turfing, patio, hard base for shed).

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: November 2013
10

Driveway block paved and patio rebuilt and extended.

Verified Review

To say that Danny, Nev and Arron exceeded our expectations is an understatement, our drive and garden have been transformed. On time every day and always available to talk to about where they were on the job and what would happen next. Always open to discussion and changes, normally changes were recommended by the boys and always worked for the project. Tidy, polite and hardworking. We cannot recommend this firm too highly, right from the initial visit for the measuring up through to the final tidying up.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: October 2013
10

Block paving of large drive area plus additional landscaping.

Verified Review

Dan and the guys from Watts Hard Landscaping were extremely tidy and diligent in their approach. The quality of their work was excellent and I am extremely pleased with the result. I chose a premium quality block product but despite this the price charged was extremely competitive.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: October 2013
10

Block paving driveways and path.

Verified Review

Excellent job, very pleased with the result! Dan and Nev are hard working, friendly and punctual every day. They kept us informed throughout the various stages of the work, and were more than happy to accommodate any changes we requested. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: June 2013
10

Driveway.

Verified Review

We are absolutely thrilled with the work that Dan and Nev carried out on my driveway. They were courteous, tidy and efficient with everything they did. It was a pleasure to get to know them during the course of the work they did. I would highly recommend them to anyone and will certainly re employ them if I need any work of this type done in the future. Thanks!

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: January 2013
10

Removal of old concrete drive and replaced with block paving and turf.

Verified Review

We are not just pleased but delighted. We're delighted with everything. Their workmanship, meticulous attention to detail, their politeness and patience. The end result is superb. Two neighbours have been in touch with Watts asking for quotations - what more can I say?

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: October 2013
10

Removal of old concrete drive and replaced (larger area) with block paving.

Verified Review

We are only part way through the job but as a customer, couldn't ask for more. Dan, Nev and Arron are polite, courteous and very hard working. They work well as a team, arrive on time, communicate with us regularly and it's patently obvious they are doing an excellent job, passionately. Like many I'm sure, we couldn't define 'nor envisage every detail from the start but Dan has patiently given us plenty of ideas and guidance as we've gone along. Nothing is too much trouble, a fantastic attitude. We are in no doubt we picked the right firm and cannot wait to see the final result.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: October 2013
10

Deer fencing and utility paving area, re-pointing existing paving.

Verified Review

A small job of deer fencing, laying some reclaimed paving and re-pointing our existing paving. They knew that I wanted the fencing as soon as possible so they fitted in that bit of the job in between their other jobs. The pointing was done later, when the weather was better. They took exceptional care in erecting the fence to ensure it was neat and straight. The utility paving and the re-pointing were both done very neatly. The extra charge related to the hire of a small digger, as there was existing old fencing that could not otherwise be dug out.

Location: Tadley
Reviewed in: June 2013
10

Block paved driveway.

Verified Review

Very, very pleased with the finished job! Dan and Nev are very courteous, professional and hardworking. Always kept informed of the progress and any slight amendments that were required. Cannot recommend highly enough and will definitely use Watts Hard Landscaping again! Thanks guys!

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: June 2013
9.75

Blockpaving drive and front of house.

Verified Review

Did a good job! Worked hard and efficiently despite some unkind weather. Nice guys to deal with. Certainly recommend them to others.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: January 2013