Customer Reviews (116)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Block paving driveways and path.

Verified Review

Excellent job, very pleased with the result! Dan and Nev are hard working, friendly and punctual every day. They kept us informed throughout the various stages of the work, and were more than happy to accommodate any changes we requested. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: June 2013
10

Driveway.

Verified Review

We are absolutely thrilled with the work that Dan and Nev carried out on my driveway. They were courteous, tidy and efficient with everything they did. It was a pleasure to get to know them during the course of the work they did. I would highly recommend them to anyone and will certainly re employ them if I need any work of this type done in the future. Thanks!

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: January 2013
10

Had the front garden black paved.

Verified Review

The guys were friendly and punctual. They kept everything tidy and have done an amazing job! The drive looks better than I ever expected it to and it was done with minimal hassle from my side as Watts Hard Landscaping took control of the job and kept me involved when a decision had to be made. The garden was tidied at the end of each days work so you wouldn't even know they had been. Would definitely use them again!

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: January 2013
10

Old patio removed completely, new patio laid.

Verified Review

The work was done under foul weather conditions. The team were always cheerful, polite and kept us informed throughout. Good solid workers.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: October 2012
9.75

Laying of slate patio.

Verified Review

Prompt, courteous, neat and efficient.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: September 2012
10

Block paved driveway.

Verified Review

Very, very pleased with the finished job! Dan and Nev are very courteous, professional and hardworking. Always kept informed of the progress and any slight amendments that were required. Cannot recommend highly enough and will definitely use Watts Hard Landscaping again! Thanks guys!

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: June 2013
9.75

Blockpaving drive and front of house.

Verified Review

Did a good job! Worked hard and efficiently despite some unkind weather. Nice guys to deal with. Certainly recommend them to others.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: January 2013
10

Replaced 2 gates.

Verified Review

Well happy with custom made gates. Highly recommend!

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: January 2013
10

Laying of sandstone patio.

Verified Review

Courteous, professional and hardworking. A pleasure to have around. Dan and Nev take a pride in their work with good design ideas and attention to detail. The finished product looks superb. Would recommend highly.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: October 2012
10

Replacement and redesign of large patio.

Verified Review

We are very pleased with our new patio! The guys were always very polite and friendly. They made every effort to tidy up at the end of every working day. We were always kept informed with regard to when they would be on site. There were a couple of unavoidable minor instances of collateral damage, but these were acknowledged and rectified immediately. We would recommend them!

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: September 2012