Customer Reviews (113)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace old concrete drive with block paving and drainage.

Verified Review

Very helpful. Reliable and knowledgeable. Kept us well I informed throughout giving sound advice when we asked. Would highly recommend.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: August 2012
10

Replaced Garden Fence

Verified Review

Various options provided by Dan to rebuild the garden fence along with quotes for each option. We selected concrete posts with gravel boards and standard wooden panels. The job was completed to a very high standard and the place left neat and tidy. Always kept us informed. Very pleased with the fence. Would definitely consider using again when the need arises.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: April 2012
10

18ftx18ft concrete base

Verified Review

Another excellent job finished by Dan and Nev.If anyone out there wants a really good job doing well,give these guys a call.Cant fault them in any way.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: March 2012
10

Block Paving Driveway

Verified Review

I would highly recommend this company without any hesitation. They were extremely hardworking and very courteous. I am so pleased with the end result I have asked them to quote on another job for me. Can't fault them in any way.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: March 2012
10

Remove old patio and grass and pave backgarden

Verified Review

Dan and his team did a tremendous job. His professionalism, communication and quality of work was absolutely first rate. I would highly recommend him to anyone and have already asked him to quote me for an additional piece of work at the front of my house.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: February 2012
10

Repairs to existing driveway

Verified Review

Mr Watts did an excellent job of correcting the poor work of another paver. I would definitely use him again.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: June 2012
9.25

20 - 25 square metres prepare lay and turf.

Good service and reliable firm. I would recommend this company.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: April 2012
10

Lawn etc removed and replaced with paved courtyard garden including essential drainage pit.

Verified Review

The work was carried out efficiently and expertly with the minimum of fuss and disruption. The end result was the transformation of a badly drained lawn area into a delightful courtyard garden. The Watts team were at all times courteous considerate and careful and we were more than satisfied.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: March 2012
10

Replace fence, extend block paved driveway and extend and regrout patio

Verified Review

The work was top quality, the guys were polite and friendly and advice was offered throughout the job to give the best possible finish. Communication was excellent and I was kept fully informed on progress throughout the job. When the work was finished, the site was thoroughly cleaned and left tidy. Would happily use these guys again.

Location: Tadley
Reviewed in: March 2012
10

Replaced storm damaged fence panels

Verified Review

Though only a small job, done with the same attention to detail as a large contract. Very satisfied with the work done. Appreciated that every stage was explained, if differed from original job. Site left clean and tidy, and work done quickly and efficiently.The cost of an item not used [fence post] deducted from estimated price, without any problem.

Location: Tadley
Reviewed in: February 2012