Customer Reviews (49)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting and Supplying New 2x Patio Doors 4x Windows

Verified Review

What a fantastic company and a pleasure to do business with. We contracted We-Fit to supply and install new windows and patio doors for the downstairs of our house. The process from inquiry to measurements and then onto fitting was seamless and everyone we spoke to was full of knowledge. The fitting team turned up on time, got on with the work, kept the mess to a minimum, and left the areas clean when they finished. Any questions during the process got answered with detail and efficiency. Knowledge of products was greatly appreciated.

Location: B90
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Full house

Verified Review

Perfect from start to finish. Fitters were very friendly and did a great job and wasn't pressured by the salesman. Highly recommended

Location: B92
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New conservatory with tilled roof

I must say the two lads from we We-fit did a very professional job when constructing Our conservatory, they were very polite, and answered any queries we had. Me and my wife was very pleased with the finished Work. We would recommend this company to anyone.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replaced 3 windows and a door

Verified Review

Great job at a good price.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New windows

Verified Review

Very pleased with service would recomend

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome WE-FIT (UK) Ltd to Solihull. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2017. WE-FIT (UK) Ltd specialise in Windows, Doors and Conservatories.

Location: B40
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Windows and doors

Verified Review

From start to finish excellent job clean and very tidy

Location: B69
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New bay window and porch

Verified Review

An excellent job from start to completion, fitters turned up on time, put a full days work in, no messing on mobile phones,no "fag" breaks, non stop all day. Left not a scrap of debris, Friendly and totally competent, what a great team. Super job, thank you. Please feel free to publish this feedback

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New composite door and side screens

Brilliant job looks so nice

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.25

New doors and windows

Verified Review

I was very impressed with the standard of work. My house looks beautiful. The guys were very reliable and professional. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Location: Longbridge
Reviewed in: August 2019