Customer Reviews (383)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler repair.

Verified Review

All around excellent service, had an urgent plumbing job and spoke to Antony over the phone. He was very polite and knowledgable, prices were fair and the job got sorted very efficiently to a high standard. Will definitely be coming back for any future plumbing needs!

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: May 2021
8.5

New tap, new toilet seat and new shower temperature controller

Verified Review

Charlie was very polite and has completed all the jobs well. Not really knowing what I wanted getting someone out to look at the jobs and then going off to purchase the relevant parts was ideal for me. He obtained the parts within 30 mins and then completed the jobs in the same call out.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Light fitting Installed

Verified Review

Work was done quick and efficiently and engineer was on time.

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fuse board change in my home

Verified Review

Fuse board change was done by wefix in my home, honestly couldn’t recommend them enough. Very covid friendly and took every precaution! 10/10 for everything

Location: TW13
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Installing pendants in my home

Verified Review

10/10 service! Engineer was quick and efficient and work was up to standard

Location: T
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Repair leaking radiators, and service boiler

Verified Review

Excellent in every respect. Came at 2 hours' notice.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.25

Fixing light

Verified Review

Electrician was on time, did the job well and fast. Simple booking procedure.

Location: RG1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Light fitting installed

Verified Review

Engineer was on time and work was done quick and efficiently.

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: May 2021
8.5

Leaking

Verified Review

The builder were very polite and professional. They carried out the work in minutes and they had finished. They explained to me what they had done.

Location: HP13
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Boiler Installation

Verified Review

From the outset, I had a great experience with WeFix. I initially spoke to Anthony on the phone who was super efficient and very friendly. The turnaround was fantastic, and I will certaintly be using them as a trusted contractor going forwards.

Location: SM3
Reviewed in: May 2021