Customer Reviews (403)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Emergency call out electrical fault

Verified Review

Excellent service - local firm speaking to real people. I spoke to the actual enginner within 5-10 minutes of the original call. The emginner tried to help resolve the problem over the phone first and then attended within the hour. He carried out the work diligantly and got us up and running, he didnt charge for extra time spent. Highly recommend them.

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: June 2021
9

Blocked Kitchen Sink

Verified Review

Sink was progressively getting worse over 5 days. Called a number of local plumbers who were unable to come over for a week. I was then recommended WeFix. Called in the morning and by 12pm that day it was all fixed. Great service, reliable and efficient.

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Fit and plum in new dishwasher

Verified Review

Great job done, very quick to do work. Clean tidy and covid safe. Easy to call back when I decovered that they had turned off the water to washing machine and forgot to turn it back on. No difficulties came back at a conveniant time for me and all sorted. Im very happy and would use wefix again

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Gas and electric landlords safety certificate

Verified Review

Both guys for gas and elecrtic turned up as booked both clean tidy and respectable nice guys a big thank you to steve (electrician) who told me off a couple small problems and I was able to put right while he carried on with his testing and then was able to give me a pass.(a great guy )

Location: HA7
Reviewed in: June 2021
9

Various electrical tasks

The work was carried out efficiently, cleanly, and courteously.

Location: KT14
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.25

New roofing

Verified Review

Prompt and professional work by Chris and Connor over two days. Was shown pic of their work on my roof and it looks great. Appreciate that they commenced work even though it rained heavily.

Location: TW9
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Easy to book and service completed quickly.

Location: SW13
Reviewed in: June 2021
9

New shower fitted

Verified Review

Work done in professional way by very pleasant young man.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Boiler repair

Verified Review

I phoned WeFix on Thursday when we lost our hot water. Someone came round that afternoon, diagnosed the problem and promised a quick fix. Getting a spare part took longer than he hoped but he came back on Monday - mission accomplished. Very quick, very efficient.

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

EICR remedial work

Verified Review

I could not be happier. Lewis managed to book the appointment really efficiently at a very short notice and Jordan, who did the job, was excellent. He contacted me before arriving, did the job without causing any disruption and sent me an email straight away after with a report confirming the job undertaken. Brilliant service. I will definitely use WeFix again.

Location: TW9
Reviewed in: June 2021