Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of furniture from previous house to new house

Verified Review

Turned up on time, were very courting and professional. Had specialist equipment for protecting my tv, clothes etc and were extremely efficient. I can’t speak highly enough of the quality of service and would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Customer in Chippenham July 2020
10

Moving home

We were very impressed with the service and couldn't have done it without them. They were efficient, careful, friendly and professional and was stress free for , nothing was too much trouble and communicated with us throughout our move . They also provide wardrobe boxes and emptied them to into our new property, as well as dismantling our bed and sofa and putting them into our new property in the rooms we wanted.

Customer in Swindon June 2020
10

Carried out removals of furniture Tony Newsome

Verified Review

Lucas and his Team are amazing Nothing is too much trouble ,they are highly professional and definately show their expertise when dealing with furniture removals They exceeded all my expectations , they had some larger furniture items which were tricky to move they took great care and dismantled them and reassembled when they were in situ They covered their shoes and used their own coverings to protect my carpets they even cleaned up my floors from their wet footprints after they had finished as it was a very rainy day I would without a doubt definately recommend as they are truly...

Customer in Swindon June 2020
10

Moved us out of storage into an empty 2 story house.

Verified Review

Lucas and his team were an absolute delight. They were so professional, friendly, quick and careful. Our move was completed under the estimated time and they went above and beyond in making us feel valued as a customer. Couldn’t recommend their service more.

Customer in Swindon May 2020
10

House removal

Verified Review

Very happy. Value for money top quality job friendly and professional team

Customer in Swindon April 2020
10

Removals

Excellent service, fautless

Customer in Chippenham July 2020
10

House Move

Verified Review

Fantastic service again! I totally trusted Lucas and his team to move my daughters belongings (a complete van full) to her new residence, she was alone to receive the stuff at the other end and It went very smoothly - disassembling and reassembling the furniture was a great help and has helped her settle in quickly with minimums fuss. They used furniture and property coverings where necessary and handled everything like eggs. I highly recommend that you turn to this company for any of your move needs, you can be sure Of a first class service. Thank you again Lucas.

Customer in Swindon June 2020
10

Removals

Verified Review

Professional, Friendly and Helpful. No one could have taken more care than Lucas and his fab team. From quote to completion the service was exceptional They team arrived in Full PPE and also with all the covers you could ever imagine. Would we recommend them ? Absolutely

Customer in Swindon June 2020
10

Home removals and end of tenancy clean

Verified Review

Fantastic company, arrived on time , packed up all my belongings, moved me and completed in around 4 hours, friendly, efficient and professional, very good price for such a service, would highly recommend.

Customer in Calne April 2020
10

House Move

Verified Review

I just can't fault this company. Extremely efficient and reliable, timekeeping was spot on and they completed my house move in half a day at very short notice.

Customer in Cirencester April 2020