Customer Reviews (11)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Party wall soundproofing

Verified Review

I had soundproofing completed on my ground floor and first floor bedroom party walls. David recommended their slimline system which meant we only lost 50mm off each wall. We could hear next door talking and their TV which wasn’t ideal! Has it worked? Yes definitely, there’s a been a notable decrease in the amount of noise coming through the wall now. I’d been contemplating getting this work done for a number of months. We do soundproofing we’re competitively priced and we are really pleased with the finish! I wish we had done this work months ago!

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Soundproofing two alcoves

Andy and Esau were very helpful and efficient throughout. They answered all of our questions promptly and clearly, and we are very happy with the work that has been completed. The service provided and quality of the work was very good value for money. Highly recommend.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.25

Sound proofing a whole house

Verified Review

Would highly recommend this company, professional, punctual and dedicated to getting the job done to a very high standard.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Sound proofing of floor to mitigate noise from room below.

Verified Review

They were prompt, informative, courteous and got the job done quickly which was very much appreciated as we had new tenants moving in. Could not fault them or the service.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2019
8.5

Sound proof ceiling and wall

Verified Review

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: March 2019
9.75

Soundproofing bedroom adjoining neighbouring property - walls and floor.

Verified Review

I was very impressed with the work carried out by We Do Soundproofing. From first contact, Andy gave lots of good advice in scoping out the project. He explained all the different options and was always on hand to answer the many questions I had about the work being carried out. In terms of the work itself, Esau and his team did an excellent job in a timely manner, and I'm very pleased with their workmanship. I would not hesitate to recommend We Do Soundproofing to anyone needing soundproofing services.

Location: N3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Sound deadening installation

Verified Review

Working with them was incredibly smooth. They were quick to respond; provided several options with comprehensive information packs (even providing a sample audio of the expected results); and answered all of our questions. Scheduling was a breeze. They were on time, courteous and clean. We opted to keep our original floorboards but knew they could be damaged in the process. The team kept us informed throughout. When everything was complete, Andy followed up to check we were happy with the work and payment was quick and easy via the online links. Highly recommended!

Location: Hastings
Reviewed in: December 2020
9

Soundproofing for Maisonette

Verified Review

WeDoSoundproofing installed sound-insulating wool and an acoustic rubber underlay in the front room and landing hallway of our first floor maisonette: the work took 3 days. We chose WeDoSoundproofing as they were the most competitive quote, offered to lift and relay the carpet as part of the quote, and they were able to assist us with testing the acoustics before and after the installation. The team were responsive throughout the tender process and work, they left the space immaculately clean. The sound solution has worked as advertised and everyone was professional and responsive throughout.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Floor soundproofing to bedroom and lounge

Verified Review

Very happy with the team. Everything carried out in a very professional manner, on time and with good quality. We were very impressed with the final outcome.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Soundproof wall and ceiling

Verified Review

Amazing work - good communication. Professional workers. Excellent work quality. I recommend this company highly.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2019