Customer Reviews (47)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Render a wall

Verified Review

We had some building work done earlier this year and a part of that was having a partial part of the front wall rendered. We wanted to match the render that was already present on the house. The original builder made a bit of a hash of the job so I contacted Simon at Wellington Plasterers and I don't regret that in any way. From day one he was very polite and professional. The work was finished to a very high standard and he was always very punctual. I would have no hesitation in using them again or recommending to anyone. A big thumbs up from me.

Location: Bridgwater
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.5

Wall in bathroom re-plastered.

Verified Review

Turned up on time. Did an excellent job. Really nice person and easy to talk to. Would definitely recommended.

Location: Wellington
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Plastered my kitchen

Verified Review

The work has been done to a very high standard and has transformed my kitchen from something dated and grubby to something that looks brand new. Simon worked very hard over two days to complete the work so that the electrician can start tomorrow. He identified that a radiator needed to be removed in order to do the job properly and arranged for a plumber to come and do that. He tidied up after himself and cleaned the kitchen floor and all the units when the work was completed He was a pleasure to have working in my house and I would not hesitate to recommend him.

Location: Wellington
Reviewed in: January 2020
9

New shower room fitted

Verified Review

Simon and his team from Wellington plastering were great. Simon is highly reliable and kept us fully informed of when work would be carried out. His plastering and decorating were carried out to an extremely high standard. We have already booked Simon to return to us for more work. I highly recommend him

Location: Taunton
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.5

Plastering to lounge walls and ceiling.

Verified Review

Very good standard of work. Cheerful and adaptable workers. Have asked them to return for renovation of kitchen/diner.

Location: Taunton
Reviewed in: October 2019
9.75

Plastering walls and ceiling of walk in wardrobe

Verified Review

Friendly efficient service

Location: Taunton
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Wellington
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Lounge skimmed and decorated including reinstating fireplace following removal of wooden surround and mantle and new skirting boards

Verified Review

Top quality work. Great team Friendly, efficient and tidy. Finish is excellent. Recommend without reservation.

Location: Wellington
Reviewed in: November 2019
9

New shower room fitted

Verified Review

Simon and his team from Wellington plastering were great. Simon is highly reliable and kept us fully informed of when work would be carried out. His plastering and decorating were carried out to an extremely high standard. We have already booked Simon to return to us for more work. I highly recommend him

Location: Taunton
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Repair holes / cracks in lounge a hall walls, replaster. Hall ceiling also replastered / decorated.

Verified Review

Excellent and thorough job. Willing to discuss all aspects and paid attention to detail. Very pleased. Would recommend and definitely use again.

Location: Wellington
Reviewed in: August 2019