Customer Reviews (47)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Utility room plastering

Very easy to deal with, prompt service, great workmanship.

Location: Wellington
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Re-plaster and paint 2 large artex ceilings to smooth surface free of artex.

Verified Review

Great job. Done on time and to a very high standard. Very professional clean up afterwards. No mess. Very polite and helpful.

Location: Taunton
Reviewed in: June 2019
9.25

Bathroom floor totally stripped, replaced, walls prepared and plastered.

Verified Review

Prompt quote, good workmanship, extremely thorough and polite. Very tidy.

Location: Taunton
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Plastered ceiling and walls in two rooms - We've asked Simon to help throughout our home.

Verified Review

Punctual, hardworking, flexible. Offered advice, took on additional work. Trustworthy. We recommend Simon.

Location: Taunton
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Large bedroom and front room

Verified Review

From the start when Simon first came to the property to quote we found him friendly and professional. Taking note of what we were trying to achieve in the rooms. The work was started and completed on time and to the highest standard; the type of guys who arent happy unless what they have produced is a perfect finish and thats what we got. So pleased with the work done and both Simon and his son were a pleasure to have around. Price for the work was very reasonable. We have more work in the future to be done and Wellington Plasterers will be our only choice.

Location: Wellington
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Plastering.

Verified Review

Did a fantastic job. Simon and Sharon did a great job and in a very short time. Very happy. Brilliant, totally recommend.

Location: Wellington
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Plastering of Lounge and hallway.

Verified Review

I would recommend Simon and his team to anyone. His original Quote was highly competitive, they arrived promptly, and carried out all the agreed work to a very good quality.

Location: Langport
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Plastering repair under kitchen sink.

Verified Review

Excellent and speedy service. Very pleased with the work.

Location: Taunton
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Area of plastering to front elevation water damage

Excellent, would recommend to anyone and use again. Came on time (if not early). Texted beforehand. PS: they like lots of cups of tea.

Location: Cullompton
Reviewed in: December 2018
9.75

Bedroom wall replastered

Verified Review

Simon did an excellent job and really pleased with the finished wall, the rest of the house needs doing now to come up to his standard, would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Location: Taunton
Reviewed in: August 2018