Customer Reviews (250)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removing a conifer

Verified Review

Excellent work, efficient, tidy and very pleasant workers We have used West Country Tree Services for a number of years and from first contact to completed job they are 1st class No hesitation in recommending Daniel Potter and his team

Location: Melksham
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Tree reduction

Verified Review

Two birch trees in our garden had become too large and either needed removing or reducing. The options were discussed and sound advice given by Daniel. We opted for reducing the tree size. We were contacted offering a suitable appointment. The friendly workmen arrived on time. The work was carried out efficiently and the trees were reduced sympathetically. The garden was left very tidy and all the wood disposed of.

Location: Chippenham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Large conifer cut down to a more manageable size

Brilliant job, thanks guys

Location: Melksham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Very professional service

Verified Review

The team were very professional cutting back a row of leylandii that were blocking light into our garden. They made sure I was happy throughout the work and left the site clean and tidy. The quoted price was very reasonable.

Location: Chippenham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Removal of tree damaged in storm

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Westbury
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Cut three trees, tidy canopy and lop overhanging branches.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Men arrived on time, completed job and cleaned up after themselves. Professional and polite. Would recommend.

Location: SN13
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

21 Leylandii tree cut down.

Verified Review

Great job could not ask for better

Location: Calne
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Pruning of 2 trees and willow hedge excellent.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Melksham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Tall trees reduced and shaped

Verified Review

4 tall lime trees in our churchyard needed attention. They were reduced in height as per the specification The trees were well shaped and the overall result was very pleasing. The churchyard was left in very good order and the team were respectful to the area. The price was as quoted.

Location: Chippenham
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.5

Leylandii trimmed and other tree felled

Verified Review

Decent job done, with the glitch ironed out promptly. Good price and all done at a difficult time

Location: Calne
Reviewed in: March 2020