Customer Reviews (250)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Reduce height of three large trees by 50%

Verified Review

Location: Melksham
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Remove hedge and stumps

Daniel and his company are excellent, you need to tie him down on a date as he is so busy.

Location: Chippenham
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Cut back overgrown hedge

Verified Review

On time and made sure we ere happy with their work.

Location: Melksham
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Removal of tree

Verified Review

Daniel responded promptly to our request for a quote and during his visit suggested various management approaches with their appropriate pros, cons and costs. We decided upon a complete removal and the quote arrived within minutes. When the team arrived on the appointed day they introduced themselves and undertook a survey of the site and access routes. Very quickly they started work and were extremely impressive in the way in which their method soon completed the felling. The subsequent clean up was thorough and effective. Overall a great job well done.

Location: Melksham
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Crown reduce hawthorn trees and purple leaf plum.

Verified Review

Good professional service was provided and I was very pleased with result, also very clean, tidy and courteous.

Location: Melksham
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Reducing height of tall lime tree. Reducing height of holm oak. Cutting backthorn trees.

Verified Review

Absolutely excellent service, quick, efficient and tidy and very pleasant to deal with.

Location: Melksham
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: Calne
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Fell group of conifer trees

First class service. Efficient, professional. Would not hesitate to use their services again! Good value for money.

Location: Trowbridge
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Tree removal

Verified Review

We wanted a sycamore tree removed from our back garden. Although not subject to a Tree Protection Order, it was located in the conservation area so required permission before work could be undertaken. We met Daniel and he fully explained our options and provided quotations for those options. After agreeing to go ahead with full removal and stump-grinding he completed and submitted the successful application to Wiltshire Council on our behalf. In brief:- 1. Excellent professional service throughout 2. Competitive price. 3. Friendly staff 4. Work completed professionally and tidily

Location: Trowbridge
Reviewed in: August 2019
3

Tree trimming

Verified Review

After initial visit the main tree which was to be trimmed was out of proportion and lopsided. Upon phoning and sending pictures it was agreed to make a second visit to rectify the work and a date of the 31st of July was agreed. Nobody turned up on that date and I have phoned 4 or 5 times and left messages but have had no reply so can only say do not use this company! Poor workmanship and very un professional.

Location: Chippenham
Reviewed in: August 2019