Customer Reviews (226)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Artificial grass

Verified Review

They were true to their word, they turned up on time, they were very good, did not leave any mess, actually did what they said they were going to do and what I had asked for, I would thoroughly recommend them

Location: Hassocks
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Artificial dog friendly grass

Verified Review

I would highly recommend this company, really professional nice guys and I am really pleased with my new lawn, excellent service

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Clearing front and back garden of bushes and digging to get out roots and laying down astroturf.

Verified Review

Very tidy. Cleaned up afterwards. Very pleasant attitude. Extremely pleased with the effect of the astroturf. Very carefully put down no rushing. Would definitely recommend this business.

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Laying artificial grass

Verified Review

I would thoroughly recommend this company. They are efficient, very clean and tidy and I cannot recommend them highly enough. They are also so reasonably priced. If I needed to (which I don't as all my grass has been done by them) I would use them again in heart beat. I cannot praise them enough and please use them as they are superb, friendly and clean workers. They arrive early and stay late. Fantastic job, thank you Richard and Dave

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Artificial grass

Verified Review

Excellent work very tidy and clean workmanship would highly recomend very pleased

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Laying artificial grass on front and back garden

Verified Review

Great guys, and brilliant work, would recommend to anyone wanting artificial turf in their garden.

Location: RH13
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Artificial Grass

Verified Review

Lovely grass, tidy work and nice guys! Would definitely recommend Thank you

Location: BN41
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Artificial grass to back garden

Verified Review

Not like most trades people. Turned up to provide quote when they said. Explained our options clearly giving sound advice. Provided a quote in writing which we agreed too. Set a date for the installations, again arrived when they said. Worked hard, did a great job and worked cleanly.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Artificial grass

Verified Review

Excellent work done by Mr Stoner and his colleague. Very happy. Very cooperative and thorough in doing the job . Highly recommend.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Artificial Grass

Verified Review

Amazing! So, so pleased with our grass. The work carried out is perfect, so much attention to detail. The team were so efficient, tidy, clean, and carried the work out to such a high standard. The cuts are perfect and nothing was too much trouble! I don’t usually leave reviews but I can’t recommend this company enough. High quality products and materials used too, which you can really tell at the finish. 10/10! Can’t thank them enough.

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: July 2021