Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleared a blocked drain hole on a flat roof

Verified Review

Messaged Westway at 7am, and drain was cleared by 10am....you can't fault that level of service....??

Godstone, September 2020
10

Blocked Drain

Verified Review

Great communication, spoke to Dave he was very efficient and polite. Managed to fit me in quickly. Can’t rate enough, will use again for future works.

Whyteleafe, July 2020
9.75

Unblocking a kitchen drain

Verified Review

I have insurance with Homeserve but they refused to come given the coronavirus situation. Gavin was very helpful and turned up the same day I called. He was very careful in following the guideline of keeping 2 meter distance and washing hands. He was very professional, finished the job quickly, tidied up afterwards and gave some advice on how to avoid blockage in the future. We were very happy with his service and grateful to him for coming.

London, April 2020
10

Blocked drain

Verified Review

Quick response, call out and work done (took about 30min). Friendly and thorough.

Coulsdon, January 2020
10

Kitchen sink pipes unblocked

Verified Review

I contacted Gavin from Westway in the morning. They came round in the afternoon and within an hour had unblocked the pipe from my kitchen sink successfully. This was really appreciated as it is so close to Christmas and very short notice. Mark was very helpful and has made various recommendations which I will be taking up.

Warlingham, December 2019
10

Repaired bathroom sink

Verified Review

Gavin is fantastic, called due to our bathroom sink breaking he came out that day, fixed in minutes, great price and gave us a quote for some other work! Friendly, efficient and an all round nice guy! I cannot recommend him enough

Westerham, July 2020
10

Outstanding arrived at short notice cleared my blocked drain and cleaned the whole area very happy to recommend

Verified Review

Great service on time very professional and nothing was a problem left it spotless happy to recommend Gavin anytime

Croydon, April 2020
10

Mains sewer drain blockage

Verified Review

Incredible we are a Care home and this week had a blockage that was affecting all our toilets, I contacted Westways on Monday evening stressing the urgency for us, this was no problem for them they said they would be on-site the next day. True to their word Gavin and his team attended quickly and efficiently found the source of our problem with a fix implemented just as efficiently. We have used this company in the past and they have always been able to fix our issues and give us advice or recommendations on improvements we can make. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.

Mitcham, March 2020
10

Blocked bathroom drainage cleared

Verified Review

Westway arrived the same day I called and were very prompt and courteous. I was kept updated on progress throughout the job and was shown that all drains were flowing before they left. Very quick and clean. Would definitely use them again.

South Croydon, December 2019
10

Blocked bath pipe and faulty toilet pump

Verified Review

Great work - can't fault, would definitely Westway use again. Nice to receive courtesy call after job to make sure all was ok.

South Croydon, December 2019