Customer Reviews (99)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full cleaning and service of guttering and repairing of all ridge tiles.

Verified Review

Really impressive service, I would recommend this company and would not hesitate to use them again. I was happy with the speed and receiving my initial quote, and everything was explained clearly to me before any work was completed. All of the team were professional and took great care of our property. A great tranformation of our home lads!

Location: TS7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Repair to chimney stack. Replacement of fascia.

Verified Review

Very efficient. Work carried out to a high standard. Would highly recommend.

Location: DL14
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Had some missing roof tiles and a chimney that needed repointing.

Verified Review

William responded very quickly to my request for a quote and priced up the job later that day. Fair price, straight forward appraisal of work required and everything completed the following week. Very happy with work done, good comms, would use again.

Location: DL3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacing and cleaning guttering

Verified Review

Very happy with the work, excellent job done.

Location: TS22
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Repointing ridge tiles

Verified Review

Clean job well done nice lads to work with really happy

Location: TS5
Reviewed in: July 2022
9

Repairs

Verified Review

Quick and professional good quality workmanship. Very pleased with the outcome.

Location: DL5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New dry verge system

No problems at all done a really good job overall happy more than happy

Location: DL5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Roof has been high pressure cleaned and moss repelled

Verified Review

Will, Carl and Lewis did an excellent job with my roof, really pleased. They tidied my garden and the house from all the splash back too which was fantastic. Lovely lads would recommend to everyone.

Location: DL3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New UPVC facias soffits and gutters and dry ridge system

Verified Review

William Came and explained The work that need carrying out in a way to my understanding the team were very professional made a very good job which I can’t fault excellent everything was done in good time and I would highly recommend this company even fix my garden gate for free

Location: TS22
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Roof and driver cleaning

Verified Review

Overall happy have used William and the team before and will definitely use them again would recommend 100%

Location: DL5
Reviewed in: April 2022