Customer Reviews (310)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Install a new guttering

Verified Review

Highly recommended Made excellent job changing a guttering around our house Made a work area nice and tidy all the time

Location: TH5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Repair storm damage, replacing hip and ridge tiles

Verified Review

On Friday a windstorm had blown a number of tiles from the roof, damaging others and some guttering on the way down. Over the weekend, Steven White inspected the damage and removed some loose tiles which were still lodged precariously on the roof. He then supplied a detailed quote which helped speed the insurance claim, and once scaffolding was up completed the repairs to a high standard.

Location: GU8
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacing faulty guttering, checking and replacing missing tiles after storm.

Verified Review

Excellent work as always. Steve very pleasant and efficient. Can highly recommend him.

Location: GU7
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Gutter repair and clean

Verified Review

Faultless work, service and communication. Steve did a great job and was a pleasure to deal with. Would 100% recommend.

Location: GU8
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.25

Repair to roof tiles and barge board. Replaced rotten wood and reset tiles.

Verified Review

Responded to my call for an emergency repair after storm damage. Very polite, helpful and skillful worker. Would recommend this company and would use their services again.

Location: GU8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Put the gutter back to its original position

Verified Review

Steven was excellent, very professional, caring and prompt to find the solution, then and there. Although, the job was small, he still had the enthusiasm to do it, very different to many other companies that I rang in the area. Despite of the fact that he was very busy, he communicated with me about the timings and able to visit the site. He was so kind that was able to fix the problem straight away. I have not had a good service with other trade companies in the Godalming area as professional, caring and kind as Steve delivered. Thank you so much again Steve!!

Location: PO1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Garage roof repaired following the recent storm

Verified Review

Work was carried out in a very professional manner. The end result was good, all rubbish cleared away..

Location: ME10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Major work on rear roof

Verified Review

Second time we have used this company and on both occasions very happy with the work - on budget, on time and very professional - it's clear that they take pride in their work and we would be happy to recommend them

Location: GU7
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.5

Fitted new Timber Fascias, with all new Guttering. Rubbed down and painted all facias and soffits.

Verified Review

Steve was conscientious and thorough picking up and repairing other roofing/tiling problems that he came across. Hard working and diligent we feel that Steve has given our facias, soffits, guttering and tiles a long overdue overhaul bringing everything up to scratch. We can now rest assured for a good few years.

Location: GU5
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Broken roof tile replacement

Verified Review

Excellent service. Called Steve to replace broken roof tile. He promptly attended, replaced the tile and two leaking gutter joints, cleared the gutter and removed a defunct tv aerial for me. All work done at a very reasonable price. Have no hesitation in recommending and will definitely use again if roofing work required.

Location: GU7
Reviewed in: October 2021