Customer Reviews (310)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Clean and Repair Guttering Remove moss from tiled roof

Verified Review

Steve completed the 3-day job on-time and to a very high standard. Left the area absolutely spotless and beautifully clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend and look to use again.

Location: GU8
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New guttering, fascias and down pipes

Verified Review

Steve White made a fantastic job of my fascias, guttering and downpipe.

Location: Liphook
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

To clear gutter, realign whole run of guttering and replace such areas as were deemed necessary

Verified Review

Steve was very prompt to give me a quotation and I had seen the standard of his work on a neighbour's property. He arrived at the time specified, was very pleasant and easy to talk to. He worked swiftly and efficiently to complete the work we had agreed and cleaned up after himself before leaving. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone who wanted roof, chimney or guttering/soffit repairs or replacement. Excellent service.

Location: GU30
Reviewed in: August 2021
8.75

Replaced joiners, new brackets, repaired downpipes and cleaned gutters

Verified Review

A thorough, effective and professional job. Overhauled what had been some shoddy work done by our builders approx 10 years ago.

Location: GU5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Repair and replace and clean guttering add extra downpipes where needed repairs to roof and chimney

Verified Review

Very pleased with Steven's work which was carried out to a very high standard helpful advice also and would highly recommend him to anyone

Location: GU4
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Clean roof of moss, repair flat roof and replace gutters.

Verified Review

All work quoted for completed to a very good standard. Steve is experienced and took time to explain what he was doing. Would be happy to recommend.

Location: GU6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement guttering

First class job do with a lot of care and attention I would recommend this mans work without reservation

Location: GU6
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.25

Cleaning all gutters and repairing leaking joints

Mr White recommended to me. I have already passed his number on. Very satisfied with work done.

Location: GU7
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Roof repaires ridge tiles. Chimney removed. All roof moss removed. Gutters cleaned and other small items.

Verified Review

Steven white was not the cheapest quote. On aproach to the job one Saturday afternoon he talked me through and discussed all my requiremets took pictures and gave me a very good worded quote. 7 days to do the job and was very much hindered by the weather, never the less turned up with his crew every day. Completed the jobs to my satisfaction. His work was excellent in all departmens a tradesman I could trust and recomend to any one else requireing any roofing job, no job to small. His clearing up every day was impecable in the rain as well. I will have Steve and crew back for any future work I have.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

All gutters cleaned and several unblocked. Repaired and replaced sections of poorly fitted guttering free of charge

Verified Review

Very happy to recommend Steve - will definitely use his services again if required. Checked over all gutters for leaks and blockages, cleaned all and replaced a couple of sections of poorly fitted guttering free of charge.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: November 2020