Customer Reviews (310)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

The tiles on the house wall fell off in the storms, Steve re-fitted these and all the loose ones

Very polite and tidy, did a good job in very windy conditions. Took photos of all his work good little company would highly recommend

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.75

Fixed downpipe on our guttering

Verified Review

Great job done by Steve. Very happy with the work done, leaks are now fixed. Quickly replaced a section of leaking guttering and downpipe which was causing damp. Even did some additional work for us no extra charge. Would definitely use again and recommend.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.5

Gutters fixed

Verified Review

Steve did an excellent job fixing our gutters and for a very reasonable price. He can be busy to fit you in but once he arrives the job is completed very efficiently and with minimal fuss.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.75

Guttering cleaned and new down pipe fitted

Verified Review

Fast, efficient, clean and tidy. Good work. I would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Chimney stack repaired

Verified Review

Very good work, professional, clean and tidy. Good price. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again. Very happy with result.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Chimney removal

Verified Review

Steve was brilliant. Discussed what I needed and gave options. Quoted a fair price. Was polite. Kept me updated each day. Was very tidy. Cleaned everything up afterwards. Would use again and recommend to any friends or family. Thanks Steve.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Emergency repairs to roof and lead work

Verified Review

Carried out emergency repairs to roof and lead work, plus carried out extra repairs to Guttering and fascia board at no extra cost. Good local company would highly recommend.

Location: Cranleigh
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Cleaned roof of moss

Very happy with the work Steve carried out at my property. Took a little longer due to bad weather but Steve kept in contact with me and got the job finished as soon as the weather allowed. I found Steve to be courteous and he left my property clean and tidy even though it was a mucky job. I would have no hesitation in recommending him or his work.

Location: Haslemere
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.5

Roof repairs. Ridge tiles removed, cleaned and refixed. Valley recemented.

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the standard of the finished work which is guaranteed for 15 years. Carried out in a very professional manner by two members of the team who worked diligently throughout. They ensured that the work was protected from the heavy rain which fell in the afternoon so the final finish was unaffected.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Repair to leaking roof involving new valleys, box gulley and tiling plus ridge works

I needed this work done urgently which the company achieved. The scaffolding team were efficient and cheerful as were the guys who worked on the roof who inspired confidence, working extremely hard where a beautifully professional job was carried out. Steve the boss delivered exactly what he promised and at a very reasonable price as far as I am concerned. I am very pleased with the end result and have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: October 2019