Customer Reviews (310)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repaired gutter.

Verified Review

Excellent. Very neat + tidy job. On time + very polite.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Leak in roof coming into house posibly via the old flashing

Verified Review

Quoted on same day I noticed dripping in person. Job completed within 2 days, to make property watertight again to remove possible water damage.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Repair faulty gutter

Verified Review

Steven went the extra mile when completing the work. Not many firms these days do that little extra which pleases the customer

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

New guttering

Steve is such a lovely guy - he worked so hard to solve my long-standing guttering problems and was really good to have around the place. Steve works hard, his prices are reasonable and the quality of the job was great. I'm very pleased!

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

2 Dormer flat roof replacements.

Verified Review

I have no hesitation in recommending these guys. They were friendly and respectful. They have done a good job on the two dormer flat roofs they replaced, and within the specified time and price. And they left the site tidier than they found it!

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Replaced wooden fascia boards on garage with UPVC and connected light

Verified Review

Very thorough, very quick organised. Polite and kept well informed

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New arial

Verified Review

Excellent service.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Cleaning gutters

Verified Review

Done an excellent job

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: September 2019
9.5

Fixed leaking gutter.

Verified Review

Steve was really courteous and respectful and worked quickly and efficiently. Although it was a small job and I can't see what he's done without going up a ladder, his demeanor gave me confidence and the sense that he takes pride in what he does and in doing a job well and for that I will be saving his number for any work in the future.

Location: Haslemere
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.75

New guttering, fascias and soffits plus roof repairs on ridge tiles, chimney and occasional leak

Verified Review

Professional, courteous and considerate contractor! Firstly Steve was quick to call back, visited to quote and followed up all very promptly - not something you always get. He gave a fair quote and honest advice on what the worked involved, where it may run over and how they would approach it. After another job cancellation we were able to get in earlier than originally thought and start much quicker too! Both Steve and each one of his team were brilliant, very skilled and approachable workers who completed a perfect job. Kept informed throughout, on-time and budget. Recommend to anyone.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: June 2019