Customer Reviews (310)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced rotten timber on the barge board / gable end + replaced tiles.

Verified Review

Really happy with the professionalism and quality of the workmanship + attention to detail. With over 100 tiles replaced around my house they did a thorough job. Excellent roofers.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Replacement of guttering, fascias and soffits

Verified Review

The work was carried out in a very professional manner. They made every effort to work in a tidy and friendly manner, with great expertise.

Location: Petworth
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

New flat roof on garage, new fascias on extension, new gutters on both.

Verified Review

First, received a response to my answer phone message in 2 days, something many tradesmen are incapable of! Arrived within days to provide a quote, price reasonable so we set a date. Received a call to confirm the night before. Arrived on time, and got on with it. No slipping off to finish other jobs. Quality of workmanship was A1. The flat roof materials are good quality, maybe more expensive but the finish is excellent. Plus a 20 year guarantee. All the team were meticulous on detail. Alignment, levelling, trims, etc. Tidied up 100%. Have 2 more jobs in the pipeline for them. 5 stars!

Location: Midhurst
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Clearing gutters.

Verified Review

Excellent job done.

Location: Haslemere
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Fixing gutter / down pipe

Verified Review

Reliable and good job. Happy to problem solve and find solution to complete job!

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Replacement guttering on house and porch, roof cleaning and anti-moss treatment

The quote was very reasonable -not the cheapest, but a long way from the most expensive, and Steve impressed by taking a proper thorough look at what the work would entail before quoting which gave me confidence. Work started promptly the week after we said yes, and the team were friendly and quiet and got on with the job efficiently. Clear-up left our patio better than it was before they started!! Top marks!

Location: Petersfield
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Repair to roof.

Verified Review

Excellent work to repair our damaged roof. Friendly and courteous. Highly recommended.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Repairs to 4m length of guttering and new brackets.

Very good, very professional, very satisfied.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Fitted new guttering; cleaned existing gutters

Verified Review

This is the second time that Mr White has done work for me. I was so pleased with what he did several years ago that I had no reservations asking him again. He goes to great lengths to ensure that he understands what you want, gives good advice when alternative options are available, and then does the job to the highest standards, on time. He always tidies up afterwards so you would never know he had been there. Thoroughly recommended.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Chimney stack repairs and gutter replacement.

Verified Review

Steve and his team completed all the agreed work for the price quoted and to a high standard. Very pleased with the results.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: August 2017