Customer Reviews (310)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Clean roof gutters and clear blocked down pipe.

Verified Review

Mr. White and his 2 workers did a very good job.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Repair of garage roof.

Verified Review

The required work was completed to a high standard, efficiently and with courtesy , highly recommended.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

Sort out flooded gutter.

Verified Review

Carried out over two visits - first to remove blockage, second to replace and secure.

Location: Liphook
Reviewed in: June 2017
9

Take down store chimney, make good roof, through roof space and ground floor, plastered

Verified Review

Courteous, hardworking pleasant men.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: March 2017
10

Replaced flat roof/ fascias/ guttering/ repointed brick work.

Verified Review

Great team of guys very good standard of work and a reasonable price. Will use again .

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: December 2016
10

New flat roof.

Verified Review

We had a leaking flat roof on the Wednesday, Steve came round first thing the following morning and started the work on the Monday. Great service! Very tidy after they finished, wouldn't know they had been there apart from a new roof! We have used Whites roofing before and would 100% recommend them to anyone. It's also nice using a local company.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Repaired guttering.

Excellent.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

Gutter replacement of the whole house.

Verified Review

Both Steve and his team carried out the job fantastically and fully surpassed my expectations of what I was expecting.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: April 2017
9.75

Repaired, cleaned and tested all cast iron guttering on large property and outside of the building.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the service and price offered by Steve and his team. All guttering works were completed in a highly professional and efficient manner. Any extra work was highlighted and discussed before being carried out. I would definitely recommend Whites Roofing and Guttering and we will certainly be using them again in the future.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: December 2016
10

Re-roofing front part of flat roof and in a new lathe sky light window, sealing one flat extension.

Verified Review

They did a great job, they were extremely courteous, even taking shoes off when using loo! Tidied up beautifully as well - nothing was too much trouble.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: November 2016