Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fencing of paddocks

Verified Review

The fencing was professionally done and we are delighted with it. Men worked extremely hard for 2 days to complete a very large job and we are delighted with the result. Will definitely ask them again, and recommend them to others.

Customer in Salisbury June 2020
9.75

Replaced lawn, replaced and fitted sleeper in front and back garden and replaced stones, membrain in front and back garden and removed trees

Verified Review

Gregory and Mark came and gave a good price. They were communicative and friendly keeping me informed of work and progress. The work appears to be a good quality especially my lawn which was not level and the stones in the front garden that they raised and made look really good. The space is useful again. I am very happy with the work.

Customer in Winchester February 2020
9.5

Extension of patio

Really pleased with the work completed, it was done to a good standard. For the price you can’t really beat it especially with the quality. I would use them again.

Customer in Salisbury February 2020
10

New wall at front of house and new beds and wall edging in garden, plus trellis.

Verified Review

There were three men on the job and they were all polite and worked hard. They also worked well as a team and kept me informed about progress. I am delighted with the finished result.

Customer in Salisbury November 2019
7

Drive and garden block paving, new turf and fence

Verified Review

Do not use the services of Mark and Greg at Wiltshire Creative Landscapes and Driveways. They hid all the waste of cut bricks, whole ones, drain covers under the new grass. Paid them 10k for a job, rather than take the waste away they hid it all just under the turf so the grass never grew. I now have a bill of £1300 to replace it with artificial grass; they never even put top soil down. They came back, denied it, refused it was them then admitted it after I confronted them with evidence, now they will not take my calls/emails. Surprise Surprise. Dishonest lying people. Mark is classed as sole trader and if you have a disagreement you cannot do anything, wcld is not a registered company, so once you try to get a legal process going you cannot because you cannot chase a sole trader as they can just say they’re not trained and it’s our job to check they are. I have had an inspection and they have not even placed a sub base under any paving. They will give you fair price, do it on the cheap and then leg it.

Customer in Salisbury July 2019
10

New fence and gate

Verified Review

Job done very quickly and efficiently. Very pleased with the results. Would use them again!

Customer in Andover February 2020
10

Patio and Fencing and Hedge Cutting

Verified Review

Thoroughly recommend him. He got on with job has a great sense of humour.

Customer in Salisbury February 2020
9.75

Repaired 15 Fence Posts

Verified Review

Turned up when they said, got stuck in and did an excellent job\

Customer in Salisbury January 2020
10

Replaced gravel driveway

Verified Review

In spite of foul weather, Greg and his team worked throughout and kept the site clean and tidy. They arrived when they said and finished the job on time. As the weather was so bad, they agreed to come back in a month to see how the new drive had settled down and would do remedial work if necessary. A very friendly, conscientious and thoughtful team.

Customer in Salisbury November 2019
8.25

Resin bond pathway

Verified Review

Good job, professionally done.

Customer in Salisbury July 2019