Customer Reviews (172)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Window replacement

Verified Review

My new windows look great! The installer - Ian - did a fantastic job fitting the windows into my quirky house. He had great attention to detail. I liked the way he spotted potential issues ahead of time and made me aware of them so that we could discuss and agree on the options. I would recommend WindowPlan to anyone

Location: TN27
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

French doors in the kitchen

Verified Review

I had French Doors fitted in the kitchen last week, and Andy the fitter did any AMZING job! They look fantastic, and the quality and service was excellent. I used Windowplan 9yrs ago, in our previous house, and met Andy then. I highly recommend Windowplan for any doors or windows you may need. Thank you!

Location: TN4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Rear double glazed door and two windows

Verified Review

Brilliant job Luke and Ricki worked hard were tidy and applied social distancing. I appreciated the new windows and doors and I am happy with the outcome.

Location: ME5
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

By fold doors

Excellent

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Upstairs windows replaced

Verified Review

Excellent work, very tidy and pleasant fitters.

Location: Chatham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New patio doors and fascia and guttering

Verified Review

Ian did a great job on our patio doors at Rose Cottages, great friendly and genuine guy who clearly takes pride in his work, even if it means going the extra mile. Would recommend. Hadley

Location: ME2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replace exsisting windows and patiodoor. Repair windows, door hinges window brackets

Verified Review

Start to finish this firm was helpful and proffessional. All enquiries were dealt with quickly, efficiently and nithing was a problem. A works date was arranged and the gents were on time. They were aware of all woks to be done including small repairs. They worked hard making very little mess but the tidied up after. Very polite and efficient fitters. Highly recommended.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Building a conservatory

Verified Review

Very satisfied with the conservatory. The fitters were excellent and left the area clean and tidy at the end of each day.

Location: CT6
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Windows fitted

Work completed quickly and efficiently

Location: Chatham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Patio Doors at back of house - Excellent work completed. Fitter was polite and friendly.

Verified Review

Kept us informed when works was going to be started. Work completed to high standards. Again fitter was polite and friendly and professional.

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: September 2020