Customer Reviews (172)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New windows and doors

Verified Review

Very impressed with the whole process. Efficient and polite.

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New back door fitted

Delighted with my new back door from WindowPlan. No sales tricks just good customer service. Barry the fitter did a great job. I can recommend WindowPlan and will come back to them when my windows need replacing

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New patio and front doors

Verified Review

Excellent from start to finish. The patio door was the more urgent as my Mother was struggling to open the old sliding door - she’s crippled with chronic arthritis - and Rod was able to split the job pushing forward the patio doors by a week. My Mum was so thrilled with the finish and the new front door was the icing on the cake. Superb fitters (Stuart, Adam, Tom and John) so thoughtful towards Mum and very tidy. Would recommend in a heartbeat!

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.25

Three new windows fitted

Verified Review

Really neat job done, nothing too much trouble, cannot fault at all

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New front door

Verified Review

The fitter arrived on time and carried out the work in the morning (1/2 day) single handed very efficiently with no mess. The finished product has given us a secure door with lots of light in the hall way.

Location: West Malling
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Bay window

Verified Review

Could not fault anything. We requested for the house keys to be picked up at 8:00am, as both had to leave for work, the installation team arrived before time and were very polite. Windows were fitted very well, everything was left clean and tidy. Will be placing more orders with Window Plan.

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replacement of 3 windows and french door

Verified Review

The installer was very courteous and professional onsite, the company in general were good to deal with from the start

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Replace conservatory roof and french doors, with bifolds and double glazed roof.

Verified Review

An absolutely fabulous job done by the team at Windowplan. Everything that was initially agreed was completed to the highest standard and we just wish we had done this earlier. We would have no hesitation in recommending Windowplan to anyone needing work done on their conservatory.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Replacement windows and front door

Verified Review

I was delighted with the work which was completed to an exceptional standard . I plan to use them again.

Location: Longfield
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Windows

Verified Review

Installation carried out brilliantly

Location: Greenhithe
Reviewed in: July 2020