Customer Reviews (66)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New UPVC door

Verified Review

Very good indeed, extremely neat work done by Chris, I would recommend them,

Location: Gerrards Cross
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New Front Door

Verified Review

Brilliant. Absolutely thrilled with our new front door which was supplied and fitted by Window Wise. They were great from start to finish. Extremely clean, tidy and respectful of our property, leaving not an ounce of mess anywhere. The windows are next on our list of renovations and we'll defiantly be using Window Wise for that job. Can't recommend them highly enough. Thank you for the excellent service!

Location: WD25
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replacing the composite Front Door

Verified Review

The team at Windowwise from initial contact, surveyor and fitters offered a first class service. Very professional and polite. The fitters arrived on time and completed the job to the highest standard and were very tidy. I highly recommend this company.

Location: AL2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacing three traditional sash windows

Verified Review

Really pleased with the windows and service provided by Bruce, Christian and their team at Window Wise. The fitters (Chris, Mitchell and Leon) arrived on time and were friendly and professional too. They did a great job and left everything clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend them.

Location: HP5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replace 5 dormer windows.

Verified Review

What an amazing job window wise have done. Right from your first visit to the measure-up and Leon and Shaun installing it’s been first class. The impression is one of a professional company but also approachable and friendly. Leon and Shaun were incredibly efficient and did a really neat and tidy job, leaving each room cleaner than when they started! Many thanks to you all

Location: AL9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Glass replacement

Very good service, first company to come back with a quote for replacing glass pane in steamed up double glazing window. Engineer was out to measure up quickly and once glass was made they were straight out to fit it. Would recommend this company highly to anyone looking to have steamed up double glazing panes replaced at an affordable price in the Herts area

Location: WD3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replaced UPVC window and door with aluminium heritage and changed bay window to aluminium french doors

Verified Review

The team from window wise were excellent. Pre installation Christian offered helpful advice on the job. Installers Chris and Mitchell were friendly, polite, knowledgable and they really cared about the quality of the finish. The install was completely painless, everything left spotless each day and extra care taken by them to trim finish and make good on some challenging walls to a brilliant standard. Have already been recommending to people and will certainly use Windowwise again in future.

Location: AL1
Reviewed in: October 2021
1

Feedback

Verified Review

Contacted by return said they would be back to me. Never did.

Location: HP22
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Three replacement windows

Verified Review

I was very impressed with the service provided by Windowwise. Their fitters were very professional, arrived promptly and immediately laid down dust sheets to protect all of my furniture and carpets. They worked very efficiently and were friendly. This is the second occasion I have used Windowwise for two different properties and I would definitely recommend them. They prices are slightly more than other providers, but the quality of products and services justifies the extra expense.

Location: HP3
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacement of windows and external doors

Verified Review

Rather than moving, we decided to refurbish our house in Chipperfield, and part of the works involved the replacement of the existing windows and doors, and the insertion of tri-folding doors to the kitchen; we were recommended to Window Wise Company Limited by our Contractor; we dealt with Christian Metcalf who was polite and efficient, as were his installers; the works were completed to a high standard, and we are delighted by the result; I do not hesitate to recommend this firm;

Location: WD4
Reviewed in: April 2021