Customer Reviews (65)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Fitting of Aluminium window upstairs.

Verified Review

A great service, the team were incredibly professional and the workmanship was 10/10 A few teething issues with the aluminium the frames. But all sorted and replaced without a problem. I would recommend Window Wise Chesham

Location: Chesham
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New windows and front door

Verified Review

From start to finish it was seamless. The initial quote/chat was quick, no hard sell, and Christian listened to our objectives and provided some thoughts and ideas that could be the most cost effective. Once we’d paid the deposit, a survey was carried out and we were given an estimated fitting date and number of days it would take to complete the works. The two fitters, were brilliant. Expertly removing the old frames and installing the new ones with no major mess or damage. Every evening they cleared up after themselves. I would recommend WindowWise to everyone. Great company

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New french doors

Verified Review

Really impressed with the quality of the doors and the installation. Would highly recommend. The fitters were very tidy and I think, left the kitchen cleaner than before they arrived! 10/10

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Panoramic sliding door

Verified Review

Great quality sliding doors. Excellent service from the start. Fitters were extremely tidy :) Highly recommend them.

Location: Rickmansworth
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New Endurance Front Door

Verified Review

Bruce helped us choose the perfect door colour to match our garage, matched a design I asked for and provided a gorgeous classic door. Our fitter was Jeff and he was punctual, polite, neat and tidy. We have two young children and he was very patient if they needed to go in and out where he was working. We have had many positive comments...even the postman!

Location: Abbots Langley
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New windows and doors

Verified Review

So thrilled it’s like living in a new house. Our windows and doors are amazing. The fitters were excellent. Professional, polite and clean and tidy. They could not have done a better job.

Location: Radlett
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New Front Sash Windows and Front Door

Verified Review

The guys who fitted the doors and windows were courteous, polite, made every effort to be tidy and gave updates as to what they were tackling first and if I was ok with what was going on. Great service and love the job done and will be using again. Price was very competitive versus other quotes received. Had so many positive comments from neighbours and complete strangers that like the quality of work. Recommended all round and can’t wait to get them back to finish the rest of the house.

Location: Berkhamsted
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.5

Windows in bay, front, side and rear of house

Verified Review

This was the second tranche of work undertaken by Windowwise this year. As before, this was completed efficiently and to an excellent standard of workmanship. The improvement to the appearance and insulation of the house has been significant. The fitters were also very versatile and undertook some new brickwork as part of the installation. Although there was a short delay in arriving one day, I was kept informed of timescale.

Location: Uxbridge
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Replacement roof door and windows to existing conservatory

Verified Review

Excellent job done with care and attention to detail. Very competitively priced. I would highly recommend

Location: Chesham
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New bedroom windows

Verified Review

The team from Window Wise were really professional. The work was carried out to a high standard and they communicated well with the 'boss' in terms of what we'd agreed at the outset. They were tidy. Polite and finished on time. I would definitely recommend them.

Location: Gerrards Cross
Reviewed in: November 2019