Customer Reviews (65)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New windtfitted

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Fitters very pleasant and courteous. Very happy with everything and would thoroughly recommend the company

Location: Great Missenden
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New windows and doors

Verified Review

Excellent quality, the team worked very hard, were polite and tidy. The whole job was completed seamlessly, without fuss and the making good was well done. The product is beautiful and we are very pleased with the finished job, it has transformed our home. We we would not hesitate to recommend Windowwise

Location: Abbots Langley
Reviewed in: August 2019
9.5

New aluminium windows fitted (whole house)

Verified Review

We were very impressed with the workmanship and finish. Dave and Jeff were very professional Fitters. We are happy with our windows and would recommend window wise to our friends.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Complete house front and rear windows plus front and rear patio doors.

Verified Review

From beginning to end all works done very professionally and I cannot fault workmanship by window fitters.

Location: Wembley
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

All windows replaced

Christian's team were fantastic, professional and friendly. Very punctual and extremely efficient and tidy. The job was completed quickly and the end product blew expectation. Highly recommended!

Location: Ruislip
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

New Bifold Doors

Verified Review

Bruce's team did an outstanding job. They work hard and efficiently until the job is done. I cannot fault them or their work and feel we certainly got value for money. We have used Bruce Hutchens to fit windows in our previous house and the current house. We will be using Windowwise again. We are so pleased with the result of the new bifolds.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

8 new windows

Verified Review

Excellent work, very polite and tidy fitters. Good attention to detail on the finish. Will be using again.

Location: Chesham
Reviewed in: August 2019
9.75

Fitting of 2 windows and French doors

Verified Review

Prompt response to enquiry, measurements check carried out in timely manner and started job earlier than I had expected. Kept me informed of a delay caused by another job but finished job when they said they would. Staff took their time to ensure a good neat finish. Well happy with the product.

Location: Rickmansworth
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.5

New front windows and front door

Verified Review

Excellent installation team. Weather was awful but they still managed to complete on schedule. Every effort was made to keep dust and disruption to a minimum. Extremely pleased with the end result. Would highly recommend .

Location: Ruislip
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

New and replacement doors and windows

Verified Review

Excellent service throughout, high quality windows and doors, cheerful, polite and efficient staff at all stages and we would certainly recommend them

Location: Kings Langley
Reviewed in: June 2019