Customer Reviews (323)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting Aerial to my property

Verified Review

Moved in to my new house, new build, no aerial fitted to the property, found Worcester aerials straight away, gave me a quote and fitted it same day, superb work, affordable great work thanks

Location: WR2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

The t.V. In the bedroom was not getting a signal.

Verified Review

An excellent service all round. My first phone call got an immediate response; an appointment was made and the engineer arrived on time. He was extremely helpful and professional and sorted out the problem in no time.

Location: WR1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Correctting a poor signal problem

Verified Review

Clear pricing exlained, corrected problem without replacing the aerial quickly and efficiently. Lee was lovely and explained everything and even dropped me off at a garage after.

Location: WR3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replacement of TV aerial.

Verified Review

Quick service. Very polite.

Location: Worcester
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fitting aerial to connect 3 tvs

Verified Review

5* service from lee from start to finish ,very well explained to what was needed and told price before completing

Location: WR9
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

To install a TV aerial and extra tv point.

Verified Review

Very reliable and arrived on time.

Location: WR5
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fitting of a three way aeriel splitter

Verified Review

Arranged appoinment with Lee on Friday 29th October for him to call on Monday 1st November to investigate poor Freeview signal. He called as arranged and quickly diagnosed the issue re poor signal caused by old now obsolete equipment. Fitted a new splitter and sorted out existing excess cabling to leave me with a excellent signal. Also provided some tips re watching HD channells that I was previously was not aware of. He was quick, efficient and informative and was easy to deal with, which is a rare thing in todays overly complex world.

Location: WR3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replacing Ariel and retuning TVs.

Verified Review

What a brilliant and knowledgeable person Lee was. Great standard of work, reliable, on time and efficient. He went above in behind to help complete work did additional work to retune TVs and get a better picture and for a really good price, would highly recommend thank you.

Location: WR3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Faulty signal from digital aerial

Verified Review

Excellent service arrived within 2 hours of phoning and fixed the faulty signal and retuned all TVs quickly and efficiently

Location: WR2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacing aerial and restoring channels

Verified Review

Very quick (same day) response to initial query, arrived at time quoted to assess the job and then did it immediately! Prompt, efficient, no fuss, friendly, professional - highly recommended.

Location: WR2
Reviewed in: August 2021