Customer Reviews (111)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Outside tap

Verified Review

Arrived on time excellent standard of work carried out and no mess left

Location: BD10
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

Supply and fit toilet syphon

Verified Review

I cannot recommend this company highly enough. We had a brand new toilet syphon up and running in an hour. The plumber was very conscientious and it was important to him that we were happy. I would happily use him again.

Location: BD2
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.5

Refurbishment

Verified Review

Professional, polite, hardworking. They did a super job, cleaned up afterwsrds and took time to ensure we got a great new bathroom.

Location: BD10
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Refit complete bathroom

Verified Review

Lovely lads, all work carried out to a high standard, very professional and im so happy with my beautiful bathroom, I would recommend wrose elite to anyone nothing is too much trouble.

Location: BD10
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Install walk in shower with all plumbing

Verified Review

Excellent job and very professional people, would definitely recommend

Location: BD10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Take out old bathroom and tiling and install shower every and sink and retile

Verified Review

Fantastic job. Jonathan and team have carried out the work to a very high standard. Always polite and cleaned before they left every day. Would highly recommend

Location: BD2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Repairing leak to pipe from sink in downstairs toilet.

Verified Review

Second time we have used Jonathan. Work was quickly done and he repaired the tiling area too. Excellent job. Would certainly recommend and use again.

Location: BD10
Reviewed in: July 2021
3

Looking for a quote

Verified Review

I reached out to John from Wrose Elite Plumbing and bathrooms asking for a quote. As this was the first time I have ever had to get a rennovation on a bathroom, John provided me with good ideas and I thought was very helpful with what I wanted. After receiving the quote, John wanted to charge me £7000. A friend of mine at work who has the same skillsets as John advised me that he was overcharging me and offered to do my bathroom at a reasonable cost much less than what John initially quoted me. After politely texting John back declining his offer saying that my friend offered to do my bathro

Location: BD18
Reviewed in: June 2021

Reply from Wrose Elite Plumbing & Bathrooms Ltd

Thanks for your feedback. Unfortunately we are a professional fitting service. I highly doubt your co-worker will have the same skill set as our qualified trades, or will be able to complete your bathroom to the standards we set. We understand everybody has different budgets. So on this occasion I feel we are not the right company for you. Wishing you all the best on your project.

8.5

Various issues with a badly installed bathroom

Verified Review

Jonathan came out to look at a number of issues from a badly installed bathroom. Assessed the issues and provided honest feedback on work required rather than trying to get me to have unnecessary work done. Pleased with the advice and work completed

Location: BD10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitting new walk in shower

Verified Review

Excellent job, very professional. Would definitely recommend.

Location: BD10
Reviewed in: March 2021