Customer Reviews (103)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Taking down a very large conifer to the base.

Verified Review

I cannot recommend this firm too highly.Tommy rang me within an hour of my e mail and arranged for his team to come to assess the work the following morning.They came on time, sent a video to Tommy,he rang back immediately with a price which was very acceptable .I asked when the work could be done and he said now! They had the tree down and had cleared everything away within one hour.A superb job.

Location: BL8
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Significant pruning of four trees

Verified Review

What a great service! Prompt quote, even went round to speak to two sets of neighbours to inform them of the work. Turned up on a filthy morning, got the job done quickly and just as described. Cleaned up afterwards. I would not hesitate to recommend them, makes a change to work with professionals

Location: BL0
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Trim back all my hedges and chop small trees down

I have used Tommy and his guys at 4 seasons for many years. We have a huge garden that is very mature. The service and knowledge is excellent and the lads cannot do enough for you. They clear up afterwards and leave it clean and clear. I can highly recommend 4 seasons if you want a professional first class job. Steve bury

Location: M26
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Trees felled

Extremely pleased with the professional way the work was carried out. Removed all debris would definitely recommend

Location: Salford
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Cut down conifer trees

Excellent work. Did exactly as agreed to the price. Friendly and helpful. Very professional job.

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Pruning and cutting back of large lime tree

Verified Review

Would definitely recommend Four Seasons. Did exactly what we wanted, came two days earlier than agreed which was great and no problems at all. Very reliable, very professional and very helpful.

Location: M6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Remove 33 year old leylandii trees

Verified Review

Really pleased with the service. They dug out all the stumps and roots of the 33 year old leylandii trees. The guys worked very hard and left everything very tidy. Would definitely recommend.

Location: FY5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Felling a tree and cutting back 4

Work carried out very professionally. And site cleared of debris.

Location: M7
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Cut back overhanging conifers, remove ivy and tidy up large beech

Prompt response to both quote and work. Punctual, polite, did as asked; additional work quoted for and carried out at this visit. Cleared up and removed debris. Would use again.

Location: BL0
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Chop down one tree and take the top 15ft off a second tree

Verified Review

VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Very fast response to the query. Next-day visit to assess the task. Very competitive price. All waste removed and paths swept clean. Very polite and friendly team!

Location: Bury
Reviewed in: November 2020