Customer Reviews (504)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace bath with walk in shower

Verified Review

Stuart made a fantastic job of the shower. He was very tidy and made sure that everything was as we wanted it to be. Would highly recommend him.

Location: TW19
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replace and upgrade existing fittings

Verified Review

I contacted the company and was greeted with a friendly and understanding response. I was given the name of the plumber who was to call. He also was courteous and friendly. The work was done with the minimum of disruption and left the job clean and tidy

Location: TW15
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Boiler service and cold tank overflow valve replacement

Verified Review

Notice of arrival on scheduled day.Work completed speedily and satisfactorily

Location: TW17
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

DESCRIPTION Removed and disposed of faulty float valve in cold water tank. Supplied and fitted

Verified Review

Fantastic and very quick service. Paul did a great job in identifying the problem and fixing a leak from the water tank. Would definitely recommend

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace 3-way central heating valve

Verified Review

Excellent friendly and quick work done. Final cost ended up cheaper than quoted.

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replace faulty room thermostat and leaking kitchen tap

Verified Review

Work carried out to a very high standard and operating instructions of new thermostat were given very clearly and understandable. Would highly recommend this company to anybody who requires the assistance of a plumber/ heating engineer

Location: TW15
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Annual Service

Verified Review

As ever. Efficient courteous, friendly service. I have used this Company for several years and I am very happy to recommend them.

Location: TW16
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

Replace Gas Boiler

Verified Review

Very good service - started and completed within timescale

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace kitchen sink, fix under sink piping and replace gas hob

Verified Review

We have used the team at Xpert Plumbing for over 5 years on numerous different gas/plumbing jobs large and small, and we have always found their quality of work, timeliness and honesty, second to none - that's why we keep coming back. Paul completed our latest piece of work quickly and efficiently and, as always, is happy to offer advice and answer any silly questions we might have along the way. We hope to use them again in future when we come to update our bathroom/en suite.

Location: TW15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fitting a new tap and changing fittings.

Verified Review

Stuart was incredibly friendly and efficient in sweltering heat!! He was punctual and got the job done as quickly as was possible with the amount of work that needed doing. I've used Xpert plumbing and heating many times before and will definitely continue to do so.

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: July 2021