Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning two sets of stairs and two bedroom carpets.

Verified Review

Xtremeclean provided an exceptional service. They were informative, knowledgeable and friendly. The carpets cleaned were stained by our puppy and they came up excellent. We highly recommend this company.

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Through lounge/dining room carpet cleaned

Verified Review

Wayne arrived exactly at the time agreed, he was pleasant, efficient and explained what he was going to do. The price was good and the quality of the work was excellent. I have other carpets that will need cleaning after other works are finished and I will be asking Wayne to return and do those. Highly recommended

Location: Chigwell
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Specialist sisal carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Very pleased with the result. Carpet looks better than I expected. Professional service. Good communication when delayed to job

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Cleaned floor kitchen tiles, that had a 20 year build up of grime

Verified Review

Wayne has done an amazing job on my kitchen floor tiles. I have never had it professionally cleaned ,and I so wished I had done it sooner. He is such a lovely friendly guy ,and takes pride in his work . I had my carpets cleaned as well a few weeks ago and I couldn't fault his work. I 100% recommend wayne and his extremeclean company

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Carpet cleaning in through lounge and bedrooms

Verified Review

Excellent service! Highly recommend this company for value for money and fantastic cleaning results. I would recommend this company with confidence and will be booking services again in the future - Thank you

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Rug cleaning

Excellent service. Great communication. My rugs look like new. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Location: RM11
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

2 x living rooms and hallway

Verified Review

Wayne was very good at the job, helping to move furniture. Great job.

Location: Rainham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Sofa clean

Wayne was absolutely fantastic. Extremely friendly and trustworthy. There were some issues due to my location but Wayne didn’t let this get in the way and followed it through to an excellent standard. Highly recommended. Won’t be using anyone else!

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Front room carpet cleaned

Verified Review

Very friendly, professional and efficient, carpet cleaned to a very high standard. Would definitely use again.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Lounge carpet and stairs cleaned

Verified Review

Very happy with the work, very professional and friendly. Would definitely use again

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: December 2020