Customer Reviews (85)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Excellent job ??

Verified Review

Installed karndean herringbone flooring through my large kitchen and into the hallway, job was immaculately done and I found the lads to be both polite and professional. End result was a work of art, cannot recommend this guys enough.

Location: TS21
Reviewed in: August 2023
10

Tiling/flooring

Verified Review

The guys came at short notice and did a brilliant service in tiling our downstairs cloakroom and then laid glue down LVT flooring in 3 areas. They were reliable, knowledgable, hard working and thorough. Would happily recommend.

Location: DL5
Reviewed in: August 2023
10

Perfect!

Verified Review

They've glued the flooring to high standard, so I am very happy with my flooring, despite everything else going wrong. Also very professional, and pleasant to have them around. The house was left spotless, so totally recommended!

Location: TS21
Reviewed in: July 2023
10

Brilliant

Verified Review

All my living room, dining room, kitchen, entrance hall, and guest toilet has been done to P E R F E C T I O N ! So thank you!

Location: TS21
Reviewed in: July 2023
10

Ceramic tiles in full ground floor (polished porcelain 60x60)

Verified Review

Recently had my full ground floor done by Yarm Flooring in polished porcelain. The guys were really professional from the initial measure and quote to turning up on time and making sure it was completed quickly and to a high standard. We love the new floor and we will definitely use them again when we redo the bathrooms. Highly recommend!

Location: DL3
Reviewed in: June 2023
10

Tiles fitted to the bathroom and kitchen floors

Verified Review

Fantastic job with seriously great value. They actually finished the job before time! Excellent work to a great friendly bunch of lads

Location: RG17
Reviewed in: June 2023
10

Tiling the downstairs of my house.

Verified Review

A great job done by Chris and Paul. The porcelain tiles look fab. Thank you and I’ll see you again for my bathroom.

Location: LN9
Reviewed in: April 2023
10

3 rooms totalling 50m2 of herringbone flooring

Verified Review

Fantastic work by Yarm flooring who did an expert job of fitting our new flooring. Great to work with, fair price and expert work. Thank you.

Location: TS16
Reviewed in: March 2023
10

Floor and wall tiling to 1 x bathroom, 4 x en-suite, 1 ground floor

Verified Review

Superb quality at very competitive costs, can’t recommend Yarm Flooring highly enough

Location: TS22
Reviewed in: February 2023
10

Luxury vinyl tile throughout downstairs

Verified Review

Absolutely love my new flooring! From start to finish the job was completed professionally! Competitive price and done to the highest of standards. Thank you. We will definitely use you again to do upstairs and would highly recommend you to family and friends.

Location: DL1
Reviewed in: January 2023