Customer Reviews (74)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

65m2 large format floor tiles throughout ground floor

Paul and Chris have just completed an excellent job. We are delighted with the final result which is to the highest standard at a very reasonable price. Excellent communication throughout, very clean and tidy. We have no hesitation in recommending them and will definitely use again.

Location: TS22
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Kitchen, utility, hallway and downstairs WC floor tiled

Verified Review

Over the moon at the work carried out and would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. Polite, courteous and professional throughout. The tiles were even cut around the toilet and sink pedestals as we could not remove them. The floor looks perfect and we are so happy with the work

Location: Stockton-On-Tees
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Conservatory tiling

Verified Review

Excellent work. We are very pleased with the job done. Excellent.

Location: Yarm
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Hallway, kitchen and dining room tiled

Verified Review

Chris and Paul where fantastic from the start. Floor was 25mm out of level so extra work required. They handled it fast and efficiently in difficult times with suppliers. This included fitting it into a busy schedule. Their work was to a fantastic standard and the price was great too. I will 100% be using them again for future work. Thanks again lads Jack

Location: Stockton-on-Tees
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Electric Underfloor heating to hall and cloakroom. Fully tile Cloakroom, Tile Hall floor

Verified Review

Excellent finish. Excellent attention to detail. Hall involved 1m x 1m tiles with intricate cuts. Cloakroom tiling included feature recesses. Final result stunning. Chris and Paul were a pleasure to deal with

Location: Billingham
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Flooring throughout down stairs

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, pleasant lads to have in your house.

Location: Stockton-on-Tees
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

LVT flooring in living room and hall

Verified Review

Highly recommended. The whole process was made really easy, and they were really helpful when I was unable to go ahead with a first agreed date. On time every day and very high quality work, the floor looks amazing.

Location: Stockton-on-Tees
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

LVT flooring

Verified Review

We had LVT layed to our kitchen,dining and hallway. The guys from Yarm Flooring talked us through every stage of the process and the end results are fantastic would highly recommend.

Location: Stockton-on-Tees
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.75

Flooring Porcelain tiles in Orangery and Kitchen

Both Chris and Paul are excellent tiller and did a great job. Our floor look stunning . The price quoted was competitive. They are very friendly and kept us informed about the progress.They are very good at time keeping and communication We are planning to offer them another job.Their after care is also very good as they came and sorted out minor issues that we noted after they completed the job. Overall we are extremely happy with their work

Location: Billingham
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Laid 1mx1m tiles to hallway. Fully tiled downstairs cloak with custom alcoves. Fitted electric underfloor heating to hall and cloak

Paul and Chris were a delight to work with. Friendly, professional and kept us informed at all times. Work involved a lot of intricate cuts and also a large (1m x 1m) tile size. Attention to detail was first class. Cloakroom and hall look stunning. Cannot recommend enough.

Location: Billingham
Reviewed in: February 2020