Customer Reviews (97)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement gravel boards

Verified Review

Yateley Fencing have previously carried out work in my garden and when some gravel boards needed replacing, I had no hesitation in calling them again. The work was carried out quickly, with minimal disruption to my day. The men went out of their way to be courteous to our surrounding neighbours while the job was completed and I am extremely pleased with the results.

Location: GU46
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fence replacement

Verified Review

Brilliant job! I was recommended Yateley Fencing through a friend. They were friendly and professional on the phone and over the three quotes I received, were not only around £200 cheaper, but also half the lead time than the other two. Sam and his team arrived at the time stated, and got straight to work in a tidy and efficient manor. They also respected our garden by working around and not treading on our plants and borders. The job was completed on time and to a high standard with all the old fence and rubbish removed. I would definitely recommend and use their services again.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Landscaped my garden

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant. Work done very well and his crew were polite and the planning and execution were fantastic. All rubbish taken . I'm so pleased with it

Location: GU17
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacing an old fence with picket fence,rose arch and gate

Sam and his lads turned up on time,they were very friendly and polite and they just got on with the job. They did a fantastic job and left it very tidy. Price was fair too,would definitely recommend them.

Location: GU46
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Remove old fence and supply and fit 2 long sections of lap fence with concrete posts and barge boards.

Verified Review

After seeing Yateley fencing do a job near Reading a little while ago I called and spoke to Sam who came and quoted and within a couple of days, along with his tradesmen Ernie and James did an excellent, efficient and tidy job. They removed an old wire fence and fitting new concrete posts, installing a quality treated wood fence with lap timber on a very cold morning as well as taking away all of the removed shubs and waste. Good deal, tidy working team, would highly recommend.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replace fencing panels

Samuel and mate turned up early,got straight to work very polite and professional. We are very happy with the work. All the rubbish was cleared up and taken away.Would highly recommend Sam and also would use his company again.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Decking ,patio, fencing and other landscaping

Verified Review

Really brilliant job just what I asked for and a bit more. Very tidy ,turned up on the day they said ,very pleased

Location: GU17
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace chain link fencing with new fence and gate Dispose off old fence

Stunning job done by Sam and boys

Location: GU46
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Spur install

Spur install on fence, quality job at a fair price.

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Repaired back fence and shopped bush down.

Great, very pleased with the work!

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: January 2021