Customer Reviews (365)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moving home in Winchester

Verified Review

Robert and his team are professional, helpful and friendly. Moving the piano in the unfinished driveway with full of gravel is really tricky but they put the extra effort to complete the job successfully. I also express my gratitude to the team that they carry the heavy cartons of books to the top floor without complaints.

Location: SO22
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Moving furniture.

Verified Review

Yellow duck are great. I’ve used them several times over the years. They are friendly and work very fast. I recommend them.

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Moving house

Verified Review

Skilled, professional service. No dramas. 10/10.

Location: SO23
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Move out of flat and into our new house

Verified Review

Robert and his team were absolutely incredible. They were very with everything that was fragile and moved us out of our flat and into our new house in a really organised and stress-free way. They were all super friendly as well. This made our whole moving experience a million times better.

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removals and furniture disposal

Verified Review

We asked Yellow Duck to move some bulky furniture from a house to a 1st floor flat and also dispose of some bulky furniture from the flat. Robert and his team arrived promptly. They were professional, efficient, friendly and very helpful. We were very impressed with their service and will definitely use them again.

Location: PO14
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Removals

Verified Review

The yellow duck team were extremely professional. They arrived early to start the day but waited until we were ready which enabled a prompt start. They were very careful in how they packaged items, and also how they transported items to the van and into the next house. There were no damages made to our property and the whole team were very friendly. Would highly recommend them.

Location: RG24
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Removal between houses

Verified Review

First class service. Helpful very attentive and careful team. Would highly recommend them.

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Move goods from an office to storage and dispose of unwanted items.

Verified Review

Yellow Duck were excellent - they arrived on time, dealt with us professionally and were friendly and efficient. We would use them again and highly recommend them.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Yellow Duck Movers and Storers Ltd to Eastleigh. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2015. Yellow Duck Movers and Storers Ltd specialise in Removals and Storage services.

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Moving between 2 bedroom flats in Romsey

Verified Review

Robert and his team did a great job of making the move between flats (for my stepson) go smoothly. Helpful and cheerful, I would be happy to recommend them.

Location: SO51
Reviewed in: February 2022