Customer Reviews (920)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of unvented cylinder

Verified Review

Jason was exceptional he worked quietly, tidily and continuously from time he arrived until he left the for the day, not stopping for lunch and only briefly for coffee from time to time.

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New bouler system

Verified Review

Very professional in their work and they take time to explain in great detail the process. When the work was completed they left us with a detaied set of schematics and photographs in a ring binder of the new system thst they fitted so that any engineers that attend in the future can refer to these.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.5

Change of valves in central heating system and boiler service.

Verified Review

Excellent - plumber turned up on time, undertook work to highest quality within promised timeframe and consistent with quote price.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New Combi boiler relocated into the loft space

Verified Review

Genuinely very pleased with the work carried out by Jason. I expected more upheaval and mess but was pleasantly surprised at how efficient the whole job became. Jason was very accommodating not wanting to leave me without heating each day. Would definitely recommend this Company.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: May 2021
9

Replacing and modernising cistern internals in concealed toilet cistern

All parts supplied, work done efficiently and at reasonable cost.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Fix leaky pressure vessel and replacement of failed valve

Verified Review

Used this company as they are local to me. Gave initial advice on the phone to save a call out. Attended within 2 days and did the job in half the time I had expected. Jason, the plumber, was friendly and professional and also left everything tidy.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.25

Fit new waste disposal

Verified Review

Punctual, polite, helpful and cleaned up after working. Very pleased with work carried out.

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Radiator replacements

Verified Review

Great work and service from Dean to replace all of our old radiators with new column radiators. Very professional job - they look great and warm up the house even better!

Location: T
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Instal new central heating bolier

Verified Review

Very professional. Work was undertaken on time and on budget.

Location: TW13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Heating control had gone haywire causing excessive heat

Verified Review

Jason amazingly identified very quickly the source of the problem and fixed it, warning me that it was likely that his sorting of a valve control might last, but the problem might recur with the valve control being old and need replacement. To let YLPC know if the problem occurred again as he could not guarantee how long his remedy would last as the valve was old.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: March 2021