Customer Reviews (915)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Radiator replacements

Verified Review

Great work and service from Dean to replace all of our old radiators with new column radiators. Very professional job - they look great and warm up the house even better!

Location: T
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Instal new central heating bolier

Verified Review

Very professional. Work was undertaken on time and on budget.

Location: TW13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Heating control had gone haywire causing excessive heat

Verified Review

Jason amazingly identified very quickly the source of the problem and fixed it, warning me that it was likely that his sorting of a valve control might last, but the problem might recur with the valve control being old and need replacement. To let YLPC know if the problem occurred again as he could not guarantee how long his remedy would last as the valve was old.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: March 2021
9

Central heating pump had seized.

Verified Review

Plumber came on time and fixed the problem, replacing the pump within the space of an hour. Covid friendly - wore a mask and socially distanced. Left everything tidy. Very pleased with job.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New taps and shower heads fitted plus some tiling work

Verified Review

Extremely well done in terms of proficiency, efficiency,, reliability and interpersonal skills. It is difficult enough to find good plumbers and to find a company that provides such a first class service is a fantastic discovery. They will certainly be my first port of call if and when I need more work done.

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New Combi boiler relocated into the loft space

Verified Review

Genuinely very pleased with the work carried out by Jason. I expected more upheaval and mess but was pleasantly surprised at how efficient the whole job became. Jason was very accommodating not wanting to leave me without heating each day. Would definitely recommend this Company.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: May 2021
9

Replacing and modernising cistern internals in concealed toilet cistern

All parts supplied, work done efficiently and at reasonable cost.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler replacement

Great Service - have several options and worked quickly and very tidy..

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: February 2021
9

Replaced stopcock in loft that was seized.

Verified Review

Quick and efficient.No problems.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Emergency situation of water pouring through ceiling

Verified Review

Can't thank Dean enough, quick to attend property, sorted the issue and he fed back to us the situation and what he had done. We were 300 miles away at the time so his reassurance and actions were much appreciated

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: February 2021