Customer Reviews (915)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete design and install of gas central heating including radiators and boiler. We have also had several return visits to service the boiler.

Verified Review

One of the few trade companies I have absolute faith in of the many we have used. They have never disappointed. A rare find and a resource I would happily recommend.

Location: Hampton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Sourced and leak from shower, fixed easy access panel

Very quick and neat worker, thoughtful and Courteous. Sourced and fixed the problem in no time. Made useful suggestion of installing an easy access panel which avoided us having to do further decorative work and gives us access to concealed pipe work should anything go wrong in the future. This job was at my mothers house, but I have used Your Local Plumbing in my own home too for several years, re boiler change and maintaining underfloor heating. Their plumbers have been excellent and their prices are very reasonable

Location: Hampton
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Service on my boiler

Verified Review

Fast and efficient. I felt relaxed having the plumber in the house. Happy to discuss and explain things

Location: Hampton
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Repairs to boiler

Verified Review

The work was done quickly and efficiently, leaving no mess. The engineer was courteous and thoughtful and was helpful in answering questions in advance.

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Boiler overhaul and update

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: Hampton
Reviewed in: June 2019
9.75

New boiler, thermostat and Flue

Verified Review

Accurate quote, reliable, easy to work with, good standard of job. Will certainly use again.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Regular service for the boiler that they had fitted. Peter was on time, quick and efficient so very happy with his work.

Location: Hounslow
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

The engineer arrived early and was very thorough and neat. The work didn’t take long. He was very friendly and chatty with my little one.

Location: Hampton
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Servicing boilers

Verified Review

The engineer was very knowledgeable and helpful in recommending efficient use of boilers.

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Boiler service.

Verified Review

The boiler service was completed efficiently. My complaint is not about the engineer but the company. After the service the engineer said that a part might need replacing at the next service if the boiler loses pressure. Two days later the pressure dropped and the boiler failed to light. I re-pressurised the boiler and have since had to do this every 2 days, whereas normally it should be one time between the annual service. I called the company to ask for a discount to come back and fix it. I had to phone 4 times before anyone called me back. They refused so I won't be using them again.

Location: Hampton
Reviewed in: December 2018