Customer Reviews (915)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted a large Worcester Bosh boiler

The best install I have seen for years and I would reconmend YLPCo and Stuart King to do the work at any time.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: February 2018
8.75

Servicing my boiler.

Verified Review

Friendly engineer who did the job very well. Was a bit late but was caught up in heavy traffic.

Location: East Molesey
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

New pump.

Verified Review

Professional and efficient.

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

We have used Your Local Plumbing Company before and have always been very happy with the quality of their work so we did not hesitate to call them when our boiler broke down and had to be replaced. They were extremely professional, replied very promptly to emails and phone calls, they were polite, punctual, tidy and spent time explaining how to operate the new boiler. The knowledge and professionalism of their engineers gave us great confidence in the quality of work they were carrying out and we would not hesitate to use them again.

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

New Heating Controller and Thermostat fitted.

Work completed was good, no issues with the Company or Engineer - as per scores.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

New boiler installed.

Verified Review

My 12 year old boiler broke down in December, A British Gas engineer came out to me very quickly and said (laughingly) the boiler was old and irreparable. I could accept that but didn't like his attitude at all. I then called Your Local Plumbing Company and what a breath of fresh air. They were understanding and sent an engineer to me very quickly. Their plumber was a delightful young man who made the same diagnosis as BG but understood my frustration at having to renew the boiler. He worked calmly and efficiently and the boiler was fitted within a day. Bliss. I will always use this company in future.

Location: Hampton
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

New boiler fitted.

Verified Review

The job was carried out to a great standard, the engineers were on time and completed the job very quickly and tidied up once finished. I would recommend the service and use your plumbing company again. Thank you for doing such a good job.

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Work carried out to my satisfaction, I have used this company for several years and have always found them to be reliable

Location: West Molesey
Reviewed in: January 2018
9.5

Service two boilers

Verified Review

Very capable in servicing two boilers. My only criticism is that he said there was a minor leak and the company would contact me about putting this right. This has not happened.

Location: Sunbury-on-Thames
Reviewed in: November 2017
9.25

Boiler service

Verified Review

Excellent service and knowledgeable

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: November 2017