Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove turf border and re lay topsoil for planting plus remove a grass area and relay with new turf

Excellent work

Worthing, October 2020
10

A weed filled patch of garden cleared, levelled and paved

Verified Review

This was the third time Zane has done work for me. He is always on time, polite and does an excellent job. I’d recommend him to anyone.

Worthing, September 2020
10

Transformed three grass areas into a Mediterranean garden.

This is the second time we have used Zane. He is very hardworking and does an excellent job and a reasonable rate. Our garden has been completely transformed.

Littlehampton, June 2020
10

Complete garden renovation

Verified Review

Laid turf, paving slabs, stones and laid new beds to create a new low maintenance garden. Gave advice when asked and was very obliging when we made a few alterations. All work carried out during the during the very wet and windy months of February and March which was not easy for him. Would highly recommend his work.

Littlehampton, March 2020
10

Complete tidy of overgrown garden

Verified Review

Zane did a wonderful job. We’ve moved into an old house with a mature garden that hasn’t been touched for years. He spent 2 days painstakingly taking out dead plants, cutting back overgrown shrubs and plants, trimming hedges and trees. He took away 2 massive van loads of cuttings and dead leaves. Also put in plants we had brought with us in pots. Can’t praise him enough, we’re absolutely thrilled!

Worthing, October 2019
10

Landscaping

Verified Review

Zane completed a lovely transformation to the garden , exactly as requested. Reliable ,tidy, courteous, considerate and attention to detail was much appreciated. Further work scheduled.

Worthing, October 2020
10

Old patio and lawn removed, plants pruned and 2new patios and chippings laid

Verified Review

Excellent work in difficult conditions. Zane worked so hard and nothing was too much trouble. He worked continuously for long hours, coming before 7.30am to secure parking. I have no hesitation in recommending him and will certainly use him again.

Brighton, July 2020
10

Hard landscaping, planting and new lawn

Verified Review

Zane has done a wonderful job sorting my garden for me. I had some unusual requests with the landscaping which he fully took on board and the results are just what I wanted. Due to current covid situation it has taken several months but well worth the wait.

Lancing, June 2020
10

Garden makeover

Verified Review

Excellent work. Very pleased with the result. Would recommend Zane as he was professional ,reliable, and started work on the agreed date.

Worthing, November 2019
10

Lifting turf, leveling ground, laying membrane, laying gravel, removing large shrubs.

Verified Review

Despite being one of the hottest days this year Zane worked and got on with lifting old weeds/turf and removing 3 large budhilas, roots included. Zane is very hard working and motivated and easy to be around. He is extremely knowledgeable and gave me advice on planting and even showed me how to prune my roses . We would highly recommend him to our friends and family

Littlehampton, July 2019