Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wasp nest

Pleasant efficient and punctual, have used before, would highly recommend

Customer in Chichester August 2020
10

Destroyed a wasps nest.

Very pleased. He was very professional in every aspect.

Customer in Chichester August 2020
10

Came out and assessed the Mole problem I had in the garden and managed to catch two

Verified Review

A lovely chap with a great passion for his work. Honest and helpful advice as well as the successful capture of two moles.

Customer in Chichester August 2020
10

Removal and detection of rodent pests

Verified Review

Martin was extremely courteous and professional. He obviously possesses deep and detailed knowledge of his trade. He was always on time, unfailingly friendly and left the affected areas in perfect condition after finishing the work. He went above and beyond the original brief to stop further infestation and double-check that the work was complete. I would recommend Zero Tolerance unhesitatingly to anyone with an infestation of whatever type.

Customer in Chichester August 2020
10

Pest control, rat in house

Verified Review

Martin did a great job! Clearly an expert solved problem and made additional measures to prevent reoccurance, thank you!

Customer in Southsea August 2020
10

Eradication of wasp nest

Verified Review

Swift response to call out professional, personable workman job executed efficiently and effectively reasonable rates

Customer in Chichester August 2020
10

Destruction of wasp nests

Verified Review

Martin came to destroy 5 wasps nests on the outside of the house.He did it quickly and efficiently. Could not have asked for better service. Nothing was too much trouble.I was quite worried and a bit scared about all the wasps but Martin put my mind at rest and I felt very confident in the work that he did. I could not recommend him highly enough.I will always go to him in the future if I have any more pest control problems.

Customer in Chichester August 2020
9.67

Wasp nests eradication

Verified Review

Martin came on time. He was very polite and friendly. He did the job quickly and explained how long we will have to wait until the nests are completely inactive - about 4 days. When he had finished, he advised us to stay in for the next couple of hours as the wasps are going mad! He reassured us by saying that if they haven't gone by Tuesday we should ring him and he will come back.

Customer in Chichester August 2020
10

Identify and erradicate Wasp nEST

Verified Review

A very good British Tradesman,will recommend to anyone who needs a job done properly

Customer in Arundel August 2020
10

Pest control rodents

Very happy with work, highly recommend

Customer in Bognor Regis August 2020