Customer Reviews (132)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bathroom refit / re-tile walls and floor

Verified Review

Brilliant tradesman. Older house walls to contend with. Went above and beyond. Would highly recommend

Location: S70
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Total refit, walk-in shower, grab rails, toilet, washbasin unit, ceiling/wall panels and flooring.

Verified Review

Glyn is quick, hardworking, punctual and goes the extra mile to provide a friendly, professional and helpful service giving delighted results. Many thanks. Definitely recommend.

Location: S6
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Installing bathroom suite

Verified Review

Friendly, very quick work, would use again.

Location: S65
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Remove old shower cubicle, tray, flooring and replace all with new. Re seal on completion and test

Verified Review

Glyn came and started the job and on day 1 the cubicle, tray and flooring was all out and new shower tray installed. Day 2 new flooring and cubicle fitted, all sealed. I have got to say what a fantastic job he has done as well. Had a shower today and everything was great. Would recommend to anybody. Its even got the wife's seal of approval.

Location: S5
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Replacing bathroom suite and wall panels

Verified Review

Glyn was exceptionally hard working, very competitive quote work carried out to high standard.He was professional did what he said he was going to do no messing friendly and reassuring. Thanks

Location: S6
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Fit bathroom

Verified Review

Glyn did a great job. Lovely and friendly and easy to work with. My new shower room looks amazing!

Location: S74
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Taking out existing toilet an sink and replacing

Verified Review

As always Glyn does a fantastic job. Would highly recommend

Location: S75
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitting shower cubicle with panels, new shower and cubicle fitted

Verified Review

Excellent job 100% totally satisfied. Would highly recommend. Thank you sooooo much Glyn your a star

Location: S75
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

New shower. Shower cubicle .Toilet and sink

Verified Review

Very good. Did everything asked for . Clean tidy job

Location: S12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replaced a bathroom suite and tiled floor and walls

Verified Review

Glyn was recommended to me by a family member and he didn't disappoint. Glyn surprised me by completing my bathroom in a short space of time. I asked Glyn to remove the old bath suite and replace with new bath, toilet, sink and cabinet and to tile the floor and walls. He kept me informed of the work he was doing and this helped a lot as I was working away. I will gladly recommend Glyn to anyone as he is professional and can be relied on unlike other tradesmen I have come across.

Location: S6
Reviewed in: April 2022