Customer Reviews (132)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

A shower, sink and toilet filled and the walls tiled

Verified Review

Glynn provided great service, he was punctual and I’m very pleased with the work. I would defiantly recommend him!

Location: S12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

EnSuite fitted. Removed existing wall to extend bedroom and add new wall and close off existing door

Verified Review

Once again I am extremely happy with the work completed. Glyn was always punctual and kept me informed of what works were being done. Toilet, sink, shower and towel rail installed to a high standard. The work was completed in under a week which we are very pleased with as it included the removal of an existing wall and building a new one. I have used Glyn twice now and would not hesitate to use again in the future. The first job was a bit of an emergency due to the health of my father and Glyn was very understanding of the situation and completed the work to a high standard.

Location: S65
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Bathroom refit

Verified Review

This guy came to my rescue when I had no facilities at all thank you for that glyn . Friendly and listened to what I wanted doing and what I wanted .Kept me updated, trusted him with a key to my house . Arrived when he arranged too and did what he planned to do that day. Bathroom completed in 4 days . Kept areas tidy . Highly recommended will use him again . Happy with the quote . Absolutely thrilled with my new bathroom. Thank you again

Location: S65
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fitting tap, shower and screens

Verified Review

Good, professional job. Would recommend

Location: S20
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacing shower cubicle

Verified Review

Glyn Bowering of A1 bathrooms did a great job replacing a shower cubicle. He contacted me when he said he would, kept me updated on the times he would be coming, arrived at said times and took his shoes off! Really pleased would definitely use hin again.

Location: S9
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replaced toilet

Verified Review

I have used Glyn previously and was the reason I contacted him when needed this work done. As always very helpful, workmanship is fine and cost reasonable. Will use again and would recommend.

Location: S20
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Refit bathroom

Verified Review

Glyn replaced bath and toilet worked had cleaned up after him sekf work was finished quick at a great standard

Location: S5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Full bathroom

Verified Review

Just had full bathroom done great workman ship would use again

Location: S20
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Complete bathroom refit

Verified Review

Excellent service from beginning to end, very reliable, excellent tiling, good products supplied, the entire bathroom was completed in 4 days, would recommend.

Location: S61
Reviewed in: January 2022
4.25

Refit an en-suite bathroom

Verified Review

Glyn is nice, friendly, punctual. However his work was extremely poor. He shows no care and attention for what he does. Awful tiling-huge gaps filled with grout, tile spacers left in and grouted over, tiles put in back to front. -Plumbed toilet with hot water and not fixed to floor -Left shower not useable, blaming boiler. Simply fixed by altering thermostat -Left taps with no flow from hot water I could go on… I’m surprised by the reviews he has, it is in complete contrast to what we experienced. I am writing this review not to get at Glyn but to warn any future customers of his work.

Location: S7
Reviewed in: October 2021