Customer Reviews (132)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Toilet Fittings and pipe work

Verified Review

Prompt and friendly service whilst providing outstanding work. I would wholeheartedly recommend Glynn and his work.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fitted new shower

Verified Review

He arrived on time, did a fantastic job of fitting our shower was very tidy and polite would recommend him too anybody.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New toilet flush part fitted

Verified Review

Great work thanks Glyn.... A smooth and professional job done.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Whole new toilet fit in downstairs, old upstairs toilet replaced.

Verified Review

Had 2 toilets fitted. An old one replaced, and a new one plumbed in downstairs. Fantastic job done, Time keeping was excellent, Workmanship was fantastic. Can't thank you enough, as it has made life so much easier. You come very highly recommended from us, we would certainly be using you again for any plumbing jobs needed.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.5

Removing and re-fitting bathroom toilet and basin suite.

Verified Review

Glyn carried out the work professionally, speedily and to a high standard. He also reliably returned text and email messages and was easily contactable by phone. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Shrewsbury
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New Bathroom and Toilet.

Verified Review

Glyn has done an amazing job on our bathroom and toilet! We have been waiting for a number of years to have our bathroom done and he has exceeded our expectations! It's looks beautiful! Glyn was polite, trustworthy and reliable. He also made sure that he tidied away tools when he was finished for the day to avoid hazards. I would definitely recommend him!

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New bath tub, wooden panel, new shower screen in bathroom and new taps in kitchen

Verified Review

Glyn's work is of a very high standard. We had him to put in new taps earlier this year and were impressed with the quality, so saved his number for the next time we wanted work doing. The quality of the materials he used for everything are top notch. He had to do 2 extra trips to the plumbers merchants because we requested additional work, but he did it with a smile. Would definitely have Glyn back to do other projects. He worked flat out and managed to get the jobs done in a day. Very friendly man too and he certainly knows his trade so you know the finished result will be really good.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Leak fixed in shower, new taps and waste fitted to bath

Verified Review

Glyn sorted out the problems in my bathroom very quickly and efficiently, he’s very friendly and informative and the actual work came in under the original quote. I have no hesitation in recommending Glyn, I will definitely call upon his expertise again if necessary. I just wish I’d called him sooner.

Location: Chesterfield
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New shower fitted and tiling

Verified Review

Excellent job

Location: Rotherham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Old bathroom ripped out and completely redone

Verified Review

Glyn was very speedy in his communication and work. We loved his work ethic. Any decisions/ choices were run by us to make sure we were happy and was what we wanted. He kept us informed throughout the whole job. Glyn is very approachable and was very easy to deal with and we would definitely recommend him and will be using him for future jobs.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: August 2020